Login   |  My Account
Waterers and Accs., Perky Pet® Ant Guard®, 245L
Perky Pet® Ant Guard® Perky Pet® Ant Guard® Perky Pet® Ant Guard® Perky Pet® Ant Guard®

Perky Pet® Ant Guard®

model #: 245L

Best Used For:
Repelling ants from nectar feeders. Keep those pesky ants away from your hanging bird feeders! This effective ant guard helps ensure the birds (and not the ants) will enjoy the fresh nectar. read full product details »  

US Availability:
Cannot Ship To:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky Pet® Ant Guard® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Easy to attach
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Successful No ants. It would be helpful if the upper and lower hooks were more open to facilitate replacing them.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Deterrent I purchased two of these ant Guards and they appear to be working as advertised. If I had any complaint it would be that the hanging clip is too small to hang directly on my feeder pole. #12 solid core wire solved the problem.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I used them all sumer and it is the first time I have not had ant problum with the feeders.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature I bought these over a month ago and so happy I did
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ant gard This dose work well this is the second one ive purchased. This one is for my Mothers feeder.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Everyone knows how ants can get into anything. I have 8 Perky Pet hummingbird feeders, and all of them had ants on them. I bought these ant guards, and no more ants! I am so happy I found them!
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and effective I had a terrific problem with ants climbing onto and into the hummingbird feeders. I had tried Vaseline on the post but it melted in the hot sun. Within 24 hours of putting the ant guard up the ants were gone and the birds and I were happy!
Date published: 2015-07-27
  • 2015-11-27T08:29CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_245L, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


48 oz nectar capacity