Login   |  My Account
Waterers and Accs., Perky-Pet® Wren Home, 50301
Perky-Pet® Wren Home Perky-Pet® Wren Home Perky-Pet® Wren Home Perky-Pet® Wren Home

Perky-Pet® Wren Home

model #: 50301


Best Used For:
A wooden bird house for wrens. This darling, weather resistant wooden bird house will give a very lucky bird family a wonderful, safe and sturdy home. read full product details »  

$14.89
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Wren Home is rated 4.5556 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these cute little bird houses!! These are very well made bird houses and so cute. There is a rope to hang the house wherever you want.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wren house I've bought! great wren house at a fantastic price. The roof slides up so you can easily clean it for your new feathered friends.Can't go wrong!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice birdhouse. I hope the birds like it, won't know until spring when I put it out.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built very well Previously I bought another brand of birdhouse for our school's courtyard and they fell apart after a few months. These birdhouses are substantial and well built. I love that they are made of cedar and are a great value!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cedar is nice Ordered four & two arrived broken. The construction is not the most sturdy, nor was the packaging they arrived in, but the size is good.
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wren house I thought it was pretty cool because I liked the design and it looked really nice.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com I really like how easy it will be to keep this Wren House clean for future tenants. Its roof does not fit down too tightly, which will allow some air to get in when the weather becomes too hot.
Date published: 2010-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com Great price, well constructed, and a wren set-up housekeeping two days after it was put in the yard.
Date published: 2009-06-14
  • 2016-02-13T07:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_50301, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders