Login   |  My Account
Waterers and Accs., Perky-Pet® Universal Bird Feeder Pole, 5107-4
Perky-Pet® Universal Bird Feeder Pole Perky-Pet® Universal Bird Feeder Pole Perky-Pet® Universal Bird Feeder Pole Perky-Pet® Universal Bird Feeder Pole

Perky-Pet® Universal Bird Feeder Pole

model #: 5107-4


Best Used For:
Staking bird feeders into the ground. This bird feeder pole can be used to stake feeders into the ground or hang feeders. Also includes an extension for hang only and wooden feeders. read full product details »  

$15.99
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
On Backorder
 email me when it's back in stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Universal Bird Feeder Pole is rated 4.4103 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Recently moved and needed to replace my birdfeeder poles. This two pack was exactly what I needed. Light weight metal and adaptable for hanging or top of pole. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeders and poles I love them thanks
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item This is great I can just about do 2 in 1 with it. The different features help and it looks nice in a garden or where ever...
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squirrel FREE Should have purchased the anti-squirrel bird feeder a long time ago
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bird feeder pole. I recently purchased the Perky Pet Hummer Bar and needed a way to hang it. Bought two of these poles and they work perfect! Very strong and the perfect height.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Metal is on the softer side, I would recommend digging a hole rather than trying to drive it into the ground, but either is possible. Perfect height once in the ground and supports the feeder easily. Perfect solution and good value
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fancy pole......... The pole fit together nicely and the plastic ground sleeve was very functional. If I need another bird feeder I will get this pole again.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it so far I've only had this for a few days now, so I can't comment on the durability of the product long term. For the price, it's really great. I had a bird feeder hanging from the tree, which was causing the squirrels to jump onto the feeder and destroy it. So far, the birds seem to like it. I have the pickiest wild birds who will sit on my fence and stare at the kitchen window or come to the front of the house and sit in the window and chirp at me because they either a) don't have enough food, or b) don't like the feeder. No exaggeration there - I know because the second I put their approved brand of feed in there and make sure the feeder is stocked they come, eat, and leave. I haven't had any problems (yet) with squirrels shimmying up the pole and shaking the feeder (4 bird feeders later, I might add - now that the Board of Bird Directors has approved). Took all of about 10 minutes to dig, mount, and assemble fully into the ground. The hook is very small, so expect your feeder to probably fall off in the wind. I solved that problem by taking some thick wire and wrapping it around the hook and the feeder to keep it in place. It's not pretty, but the picky princes / princesses don't seem to mind. Good thing is it's tall enough to be up off the ground, but not tall enough to raise scrutiny by my neighbors when they see 5,000 birds descending upon my backyard each day.
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • 2016-02-10T06:51CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5107-4, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

2.5 lb seed capacity
$34.29