Login   |  My Account
Waterers and Accs., Perky-Pet® Top Fill Bird Waterer, 782
Perky-Pet® Top Fill Bird Waterer Perky-Pet® Top Fill Bird Waterer Perky-Pet® Top Fill Bird Waterer Perky-Pet® Top Fill Bird Waterer

Perky-Pet® Top Fill Bird Waterer

model #: 782

Best Used For:
Attracting a large variety of birds to your yard by providing this waterer as a clean and fresh water source. read full product details »  

US Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Top Fill Bird Waterer is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feeder & Waterer Feeder is great but watering device leaked out in just a few hours. Filled 3 times and hoped my birds would not lose interest. Finally flipped rubber washer over and leaking stopped. This type of waterer doesn't do well on a windy day either. Leaks when tilted by 10 to 15 mile gusts. I still use it but in a sheltered spot.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure yet I've had this up for a few weeks and have yet to see a bird visit. Easy to fill and I'd love to give it a 5 star rating- will report back if there is any news...
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs protected area When the wind blows the entire waterer drains as the basin empties continually as it swings. We've yet to see a bird approach the waterer even when it is full and not swinging---majorly disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fill I bought this a week ago and I haven't seen any birds yet! It may be because we have had a great deal of rain lately!!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a surprise I just received this waterer a couple weeks ago. I have had a bird bath and a home made waterer before, but this thing is the bees knees. It is almost as popular with the birds as the bird feeders. All kinds of visitors all day long. I haven't had any rain since I put it out but I have used the top fill feature and it works like a charm. I might get another one for the other side of the house.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Design The first top fill waterer I bought leaked, i.e., it never stopped filling so it would just empty. I emailed birdfeeders.com and they promptly sent me a response and a brand new waterer! My 2nd waterer functioned as expected. It fills to the proper level and kept out all the debris during a big storm. Unfortunately, I cannot comment yet on it's popularity with the birds since it's been below freezing and I had to bring it inside after a couple days, but I have no doubt it will be a big hit when it's warmer. Very happy with the product so far and birdfeeders.com customer service. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-11-29
  • 2015-11-29T06:50CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_782, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


1.5 qt water capacity
1 qt water capacity