Login   |  My Account
Waterers and Accs., Perky Pet® Transparent Squirrel Baffler - 2 Pack, BS340
Perky Pet® Transparent Squirrel Baffler - 2 Pack Perky Pet® Transparent Squirrel Baffler - 2 Pack Perky Pet® Transparent Squirrel Baffler - 2 Pack Perky Pet® Transparent Squirrel Baffler - 2 Pack

Perky Pet® Transparent Squirrel Baffler - 2 Pack

model #: BS340


Best Used For:
Blocking squirrels from gaining access to bird feeders. Don't let those sneaky little squirrels raid your bird feeders - this squirrel baffler prevents them from reaching the feeders. Cost effective 2 Pack. read full product details »  

$38  $25.00 Sale
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky Pet® Transparent Squirrel Baffler - 2 Pack is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perky Pet Squirrel Baffler Bought this to go on bird feeder pole, not designed to go on cured pole but made it work. Small rat's still find a way to get around it.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it should. The only problem I have with it is the birds roost above the baffle and leave their pooh to be seen from below or above and regular rain does not wash it away.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! We got two...one for a cable hung feeder, so the dome goes above the feeder, and one for a pole mounted feeder. We had to tweak the pole mounted one a little bit, as I had put it too close to the feeder, so the squirrels could tip it and then reach right up to the edge of the feeder platform. Made the gap a little bigger and it works perfect....we have actually see a squirrel fall to the ground in a failed effort to reach the bird feed..........Victory!
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hub Keeps Breaking I will first say that their customer service is great. The plastic "hub" is probably the wrong material to use for this and it has broken two times. I just ordered a new one and I expect that it will break again. They have been very willing to replace the part free-of-charge, but I really think they need to redesign the piece. It will crack by simply screwing in the screws and even if your are capable of erecting the baffle, it will eventually crack and break from usage. Not the best design, but excellent customer service.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Love the bafflers I purchased. Since putting the up I have'nt had a squirrel on any of the feeders. Love, love, love them!!
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review very effective
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review After 3 months the squirrels still have not figured this one out. Being plastic it may not last forever be so far so good.
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from squirrel baffler use This is a great product! I use it to cover the top of my chicken feeder, it keeps out rain and stops the chickens from trying to roost on top of the feeder. I used some shower caulking to plug the holes on top of the baffle hub and haven't had any leaks or water damage to my feed in over a year. It has also slowed down the rats getting at the feed, extra bonus!
Date published: 2014-03-23
  • 2016-02-08T06:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_BS340, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

7 foot steel pole - 2 pack
$32  $30.38 Sale
 
Black Oil & Striped Sunflower, Shelled Peanuts, Sunflower Kernels, & Tree Nuts
$17.00