Login   |  My Account
Waterers and Accs., Ultimate Bird Feeder Accessory Pack, bultimateacc
Ultimate Bird Feeder Accessory Pack Ultimate Bird Feeder Accessory Pack Ultimate Bird Feeder Accessory Pack Ultimate Bird Feeder Accessory Pack

Ultimate Bird Feeder Accessory Pack

model #: bultimateacc

Best Used For:
Accessorizing your wild bird feeders. Don't let those sneaky little squirrels raid your bird feeders - this squirrel baffler prevents them from reaching the feeders, the bird feeder pole can be used to stake feeders into the ground or hang feeders and the bird food rounds out the Ultimage Bird Feeder Accessory Pack. read full product details »  

$61  $39.99 Sale
US Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Ultimate Bird Feeder Accessory Pack is rated 4.3077 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review This baffle is very effective in keeping the tree rats (squirrels) off my suet feeder. Usually the tree rat descends the wire to the baffle and gives up. Once in a while a very persistent (or very hungry) one puts its weight on the baffle, which then tilts maybe 60 degrees and dumps the tree rat 7' to the ground. Those pesky little rodents can fall 10x that distance without getting hurt...so they're not injured...but it is quite comical to watch them trying to figure out how to get past this item...and for the few that actually give it a try...the big dump and tree rat becomes a "flying squirrel" for a second!
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Works! So far, the squirrels haven't figured out how to get around it, so I bought another one! And it keeps some of the rain off of the seeds.
Date published: 2013-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Very easy to use and the perfect size. The squirrels are baffled. It's fun to watch the birds feeding and furry critters eating from the ground.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review we have all 4 of our bird feeders squirrel proof by using these baffles. It's great and the seed last much longer without the squirrels eating it.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review This has stopped the squirrels from literally throwing themselves from the tree branch to the feeder! It's exactly what we needed. I have to add that the first baffler that I ordered never arrived. I contacted Amazon and they immediately sent one overnight. Thank you Amazon! It's just what we wanted. First order has still not arrived and doubt it will but Amazon corrected this as soon as I let them know.
Date published: 2013-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a product made in USA After spending much money for inferior "made in China" products that DON"T perform, I have found THE product. Easy installation, made much better than imported products, will never rust, AND inexpensive. What more canone ask for? Already 2 of my neighbors viewed them and liked them. Thank you people very much for the products.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor product parts I don't know if the baffle will work to keep squirrels off the feeder or not as I just did hang the bird feeder with the baffle over the feeder. My complaint is that the hanger hooks that were supposed to screw together don't. There is no female thread for the male thread to fit into. I finally used a knotted cord strung through the baffle and hub to hang the baffle and feeder. I hope it works because the hooks were worthless!
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from piece I JUST purchaced this baffler from HD brought it home and started putting the screws in. Boy was I was shocked when the plastic blew out the bottom. Its goig back now now I see why this product had so many taped bags on the shelf.
Date published: 2011-11-02
  • 2015-11-29T06:53CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_bultimateacc, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


Squirrel baffler - 2 pack
$38  $25.00 Sale
7 foot steel pole - 2 pack
$48  $30.00 Sale