Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Magnolia Top-Fill Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack, 120tfnb
Perky-Pet® Magnolia Top-Fill Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Magnolia Top-Fill Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Magnolia Top-Fill Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Magnolia Top-Fill Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack

Perky-Pet® Magnolia Top-Fill Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack

model #: 120tfnb

Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. The wide mouth top on this attractive hummingbird feeder makes it so easy to fill with the nectar, and this 2 Pack will provide many hummingbirds a place to dine.  

US Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Magnolia Top-Fill Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack is rated 2.9516 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't stop leaking... No matter what I dodo. I know I'm supposed to tighten the top to create a vacuum but that doesn't help the fact that there's no seal where the the flower is attached so there's no way to keep the vacuum. I'm quite sad because I finally decided to buy a hummingbird feeder for the first time and it happened to be this defective one.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from At first great feeder not worth the hassle anymore I don't have the time to mess around with this feeder. At first it was great and worked well. Trying to line up the bottom pieces so it doesn't leak is not worth my headache. I have broken a flower petal trying to unscrew the bottom parts. I have switched brands and couldn't be happier! Thought I would try this site for the instructional video but it's not available.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks I have tried all the trouble shoot solutions but this leaks. Looks like from a flower. There is no so,union to stop it. A BIG waste of money.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Suggestion (maybe two!) In addition to my earlier review of how much I (and our hummingbirds) love this feeder, I do have a couple suggestions. My main one is the perches. The birds seem to like the perches, and we enjoy watching them as they feed or rest on the perches. However, the perches are of pretty delicate construction, and I have inadvertently broken two of the four perches off already. I always try and be pretty gentle when cleaning, but the perches are just so delicate. Maybe a more sturdy re-design could be examined. Also, the other Reviewer's comment about having some grip surface on the bottom of the feeder sounds worthy of further investigation. I have overcome the problem by using a couple of the small rubber grip mats (for unscrewing jar lids), but a few well-placed grips might be a good idea. Anyways, none of these issues would be enough to keep me from buying another (which I will, likely two more). It is the best functional design I have come across, I like the top-fill, and the pop-up seal, it's sturdy, and I like having perches.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frustration now allieved. After watching the online video I discovered that a cup in the base has to be pushed all the way down or else the fluid leaks out all over the place. Took two refills to discover this. After pushing the cup down and reassembling the unit it appears to be working fine. I like the open and close feature. Why isn't the cup pushed in during assembly?
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very BEST on the Market Reference the Magnolia Top Fill feeder,We presently have 7 of these feeders and we are thoroughly convinced that these are the very best feeders available. The birds love them! Wasps and ants cannot get to the food, therefore, cannot contaminate the food. The feeders are very easy to disassemble to clean and reassembled just as easy. The only time I have had the feeders leak is when I did not did not have all parts securely tightened. Thank you for such an outstanding product.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removing the top I can't remove the top of my feeder. I am able to remove the bottom and unscrew the top but the sealed part won't come off. What do I do?
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review There are as mentioned, many ways in which this feeder design can leak; that said, once you think through them, it works quite well. Our hummingbirds prefer the shallower port-to-nectar distance in the saucer-type feeder alongside, but this is feeder works well once understood, and is relatively inexpensive.
Date published: 2014-04-18
  • 2015-11-25T07:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_120tfnb, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders