Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 8 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder, 130TF
Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 8 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 8 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 8 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 8 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 8 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 130TF


Best Used For:
Providing high energy nectar for hummingbirds and effortless filling for you! read full product details »  

$13.99
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 8 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.3333 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Perky-Pet top fill feedeer So terribly disappointed as the nectar flows out of this feeder and thus is useless. I was so hopeful.
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HUmmingbird heavan We are very happy with our purchase, but not as near happy as the hummingbirds in our yard!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great feature top-fill This feeder has soft plastic feeders that are prone to mold requiring lots of fussy cleaning, so its a trade off on the easy fill. Probably won't buy again
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review This feeder works quite nicely. If you don't want a push-pull feeder, this fills just as easily. We are hanging this one on a multiple hook post with other flowers that the hummingbirds enjoy. It is small enough that it isn't hidden by the hanging baskets and the flowers helped to get the birds started on the feeder. Works perfectly!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review It's nice that I don't have to turn this over when I'm done filling it and can add more nectar (I would only add fresh nectar to fresh nectar) without creating a mess. Initially the birds did not drink from it because they prefer our original one with a perch which is nearby. They began using it after the other one ran out of nectar and now use both. Our hummers don't share so it helps that there are two feeders. Also, this one has a built-in ant well while I had to buy one for the other.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review I think this is one of the best feeders I have. easy to clean and refill. We have some hummingbirds spend winter here in Dublin CA. They fight for the feeders and one will control all the feeders within his sight.I put this in the corner of our yard in the blind spot of that dominant hummingbird. But it is visible to birds when they fly by my yard. They will come one by one feed and leave because there is no resting place on this feeder and no tree to stand on to overlook it. As a result this is the most accessed by lots of hummers, a truly "public property".
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review My wife and I have talked about putting in a hummingbird feeder for a while, but it just wasn't something we got around to doing. I saw this and knew I had to get it for the backyard.The feeder is very easy to fill, and contains just the right amount of food. The 8 ounce capacity is just enough that is all gets eaten right about the time we would have to dump it and refill it with new food anyway. It is a breeze to fill and it comes apart easily to fill.The feeder wasn't up more than 20 minutes when we got our first birds...now we have several feeding on a regular basis. This is a great feeder...better than previous ones we have owned and I recommend it strongly.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review This is a dream feeder...filling from top eliminates the mess that happens with most that have to be turned right side up, causing drips of sticky sugar water that often persists as you hang it...down the arm usually. I REALLY like the dishwasher capability too..no more toothbrushes and the mold issues. That can't be good for them either. I don't get too many because Va isn't a big area on their migration path but it is a thrill to see some turn up. So tiny and so many different colors. Try this feeder...you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2013-06-27
  • 2016-02-14T06:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_130TF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders