Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 24 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder, 132TF
Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 24 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 24 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 24 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 24 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 24 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 132TF


Best Used For:
Feeding many hummingbirds. This large capacity Top Fill feeder will keep the nectar flowing to the hummingbirds in your yard. read full product details »  

$19.95
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® “Perky’s Finest” 24 oz Top Fill Glass Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.4118 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what she wanted I bought this for Christmas for my daughter and she loved it.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to refill! I bought 2 of them in the spring. I started using them once there was the demand for a larger feeder. Love these feeders. So easy to clean and refill and no drips.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more leaking I bought this top fill feeder to eliminate leaks. It works no leaks humingbirds love it. Thank You!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New style feeder Disappointed with this feeder. Not user friendly and the birds didn't like it. We typically have 10 to 15 birds a season and they fight each other to get to the old bottom-fill Perky Pet feeder. They hardly used the new top-fill at all. We have returned to the older model. Thought you'd like to know.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky ant feeder This leaky feeder is being returned ASAP, the only thing it fed was the ants that gathered after all the hummingbird food leaked out. I disassembled it after the first leak, and thought it might hold the second time, but 24 oz. of juice lasted only 8 hours of nighttime. Big puddle of ants underneath were feasting though. Save your money on this one. My first review on this item never got posted, let's see if this one goes through.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review as advertised and looks great on the deck.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hummingbird feeder This feeder is easy to clean and refill. The hummingbirds readily approach it and I not having to refill it every day. I am careful when the weather turns hot to put less in the feeder.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review This works perfectly and doesn't seem to attract ants or wasps as the old ones have. It holds close to 4 cups of nectar which you can fill from the top!!! It is suggested that it should be cleaned with hot /warm water (no soap) prior to refilling to avoid mold. I use bleach water (one cap full to the gallon) to kill any existing germs. Then I rinse several times. Then let completely dry before refilling with room-temperature nectar of 3-cups of water to one cup of pure cane sugar. Have to be careful during the hanging process, as the clear part is glass, not plastic.
Date published: 2014-08-31
  • 2016-02-11T06:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_132TF, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders