Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Funnel-Fill 16 oz Plastic Hummingbird Feeder, 162-3
Perky-Pet® Funnel-Fill 16 oz Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Funnel-Fill 16 oz Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Funnel-Fill 16 oz Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Funnel-Fill 16 oz Plastic Hummingbird Feeder

Perky-Pet® Funnel-Fill 16 oz Plastic Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 162-3


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. The base acts as a funnel, so filling your Perky-Pet® Hummingbird Feeder has never been easier! read full product details »  

$8.85  $6.99 Sale
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Funnel-Fill 16 oz Plastic Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.2308 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad not all feeders are so red! My birds are used to white and yellow flowers and don't care if the feeder is not all red in colour--please make more that aren't all red--you could even have a red part that could be added/removed as needed, etc. Also would appreciate some extra & smaller bottles to exchange or replace a broken one.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another failure Second time around for hummingbird feeders from this company. The first two I had to return because of damage & leaking. Now these two I returned because of leaking again. !! I filled the feeder & overnight it emptied completely before a humming bird came near it. Leaked from the stopper in the bottom. NOt a happy shopper.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They like it, come and go like jets. I bought this feeder about a month ago and the birds came right to it. It does leak at the plug on the bottom, i am trying fix that.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Easy to clean and fill!
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The absolute best HB feeder I've spent a fortune on hummingbird feeders and found this one is by far the HB's favorite. No matter where I put it in the yard they clean it out in less then 48 hours. The only problem is because they are plastic they only last about 3 seasons here in New England.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review This is a beautiful different style hummingbird feeder. It's such an eye pleasing design. My grandma's birthday is tomorrow so I made sure to order this color and a red one. She's going to love it. I can't wait until this summer to see her porch filled with flowers and hummingbirds swarming. Completely stunning. :)
Date published: 2014-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review A very good feeder after trying many. It holds a good amount of nectar without being too much so that it gets stale. Durable plastic, the bottom part splits into two pieces for easy cleaning. The funnel is built into the bottom to make filling easy. The hummers like the perches; on many previous types they don't like to light upon the perch; now they settle in for a long drink.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review I'm upgrading my review from one star to 5 stars.The first hummingbird feeder leaked like a sieve. I tried several things to stop the dripping - nothing worked. Amazon sent me a new bird feeder, even though I did not request one.This replacement doesn't leak at all an the hummers love it.
Date published: 2013-12-06
  • 2016-02-13T06:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_162-3, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

Extends to 36 inches high
$18.99