Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Planter Box Plastic Hummingbird Feeder with Hanger, 215P
Perky-Pet® Planter Box Plastic Hummingbird Feeder with Hanger Perky-Pet® Planter Box Plastic Hummingbird Feeder with Hanger Perky-Pet® Planter Box Plastic Hummingbird Feeder with Hanger Perky-Pet® Planter Box Plastic Hummingbird Feeder with Hanger

Perky-Pet® Planter Box Plastic Hummingbird Feeder with Hanger

model #: 215P


Best Used For:
For hanging bird feeders, baskets and planters (includes feeder). This hummingbird feeder is just perfect for hanging over a planter box, creating an attractive environment for the tiny birds. read full product details »  

$5.69
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Planter Box Plastic Hummingbird Feeder with Hanger is rated 4.5581 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective product I bought this single feeder hummingbird feeder about 2 weeks ago. I set it up and noticed that it is defective. In general, I love this particular bird feeder and I have had several others just like it. However, the one I just received from you leaks the sugar water because the red screw on cap is visibly scrunched and does not fit on tightly like it should. I would like you to send me a replacement. Please reply. Thanks.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I had one of these this last summer and really liked the small capacity size for a feeder. After the hummingbirds found it they were there often. the food did not get a chance to go bad as some larger feeders do. I plan to hang many of them around my tomato cage on the deck.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile I use these on tomato cages and trellises, as well as in planters. they need frequent filling because of the small capacity, but they are the preferred feeder for the birds, and the contents are always fresh.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our hummingbirds love them. We hang these small feeders instead of installing them in a planter box. Our hummingbirds rejected larger multi port feeders but love these small ones. You do have to fill frequently.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient feeder In my yard, the hummingbirds are so competitive that only one bird can use the feeder at one time. I now use several of these "mini-feeders" instead of the bigger feeders to get food to the max number of birds. These feeders are well made and not expensive. They are also easy to clean and refill.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perky pet hummingbird feeder Liked the new design with screw on cap. Unfortunately I dropped it and the hanging loop broke. The hummers are not crazy with the design of the new bee guard. They need to access the feeding port at an angle. But I do like this one better than the previous design which leaked at the junction where it screwed on and constantly dripped.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 oz. Planter Box Hummingbird Feeder Feeder is OK, but needs adjusting to reduce leakage at bottom (i.e., place plumbing tape over srew-in threads and tighten hard).
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i wanted Super happy with the product. My hummingbirds love it and i cam use in my planter boxes. Great value!
Date published: 2015-08-13
  • 2016-02-11T06:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_215P, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

No artificial colors
$5.74
10 oz nectar capacity
$9.19
 
No-scratch, foam mop
$4.19