Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Window Mount Plastic Hummingbird Feeder, 217
Perky-Pet® Window Mount Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Window Mount Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Window Mount Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Window Mount Plastic Hummingbird Feeder

Perky-Pet® Window Mount Plastic Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 217

Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. Attached to your window, this hummingbird feeder will provide hours of enjoyment from a cozy chair inside your home! read full product details »  

US Availability:
Canada Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Window Mount Plastic Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds love this! Replaces a 6 year old feeder just like this one that is wearing out. This one is easy to fill and clean.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SO MUCH FUN! It's so fun to waht the hummies; alas, other birds land on the feeder and knock it off the window, which inevitably breaks it. This is my third feeder....
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value easy to refill This is at least the third one I have used. The only problem with this last one is the suction cup, it is too rigid and will not adhere to the window very well. As soon as you walk away it pops off, spilling everything. I had kept the old one so I used it, it's more flexible and stays put.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap After refilling just 3 times, the plastic clips the hold the tank to the feeder have broke off.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly made I had to purchase 4 to find 2 that didn't leak. Very poorly made, with seams that aren't sealed. At the end of my first season of use the red bases were faded, and the ends of the perches on one feeder have turned white (from the sun). At the beginning of this season 1 prong on each perch broke (an oriole landed on one), and the company DOES NOT have perches for this model (217) in its PARTS. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all my hummer feeders Best of all my hummer feeders because we get such close-up viewing. Easy to fill; easy to clean; the hummers like to perch on it band it's easy to watch their interactions and behaviors. Just be a bit careful when disassembling - after 2 or 3 years, one of the prongs broke. The feeder still works with a single prong, but I bought 4 more to (a) be sure we'd always have one, and (b) to give to a special relative who's helped us. My husband's in a wheelchair and really enjoys watching the birds - this is his favorite feeder by far. He can recognize individual birds.Would be a really great gift for anyone who's confined to a bed or wheechair but has a view of a window.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feeder Over the last 30 years I have used many "fancy" hummer feeders. I have found these to be the best, easy to clean and enjoy close up viewing. I have 8 and can walk past our windows and see them at every feeder.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeder These are hard to find in stores around minneapolis so it was great to find your site and get them quickly!! Hope you don't discontinue these, they work great..i know over the yrs there have been problems with the tabs on the back that break when taking the two parts apart. This design is better than the old one with the clear side have the tabs…i do have a crack on my old one with the red tabs but it lasted longer than previous design...
Date published: 2015-09-02
  • 2015-11-24T06:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


8 oz nectar capacity
$28  $23.89 Sale
6 oz nectar capacity
Clear Premium Nectar, 64 oz