Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® The Grand Master Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack, 220B
Perky-Pet® The Grand Master Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® The Grand Master Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® The Grand Master Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® The Grand Master Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack

Perky-Pet® The Grand Master Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack

model #: 220B


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. Spend more time enjoying the tiny birds and less time constantly refilling the nectar with this ultra-large capacity hummingbird feeder - 2 pack. read full product details »  

$40  $35.98 Sale
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® The Grand Master Plastic Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack is rated 4.1045 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perky Pet Grand Master Hummingbird Feeders I have used these feeders before with much success. The two new ones are fine but I need to call attention to one small defect. There is a seam running the length of one of the feeders which is raised and very noticeable. You can feel the seam quite easily on the outside of the cylinder. This should not be. The seams should be invisible and not noticeable to a touch..
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and Product Works very well. We will send photos later
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large volume is handy. We bought this for nectar feeding bats and they drain it every night. It is easy to clean and one can adjust the size of the feeding access holes. The only improvement I would suggest is to include a hook for between the feeder bar and something such as a tree branch.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Servive I purchased a bird feeder online one day and it was on my front porch the next morning (and that was with standard postage) UNBELIEVABLE !!! Thanks so much. My Mom's going to love it !
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I got two feeders as we have 24+ hummingbirds that feed all day long. These nice big feeders last about 2 1/2 days each. Thus I do not have to fill as often as the small feeders I had before.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Now filling every four days! Bought two Grand Master feeders - one is defective and being returned for a replacement. These were to be replacements. We have two of the glass 30 oz. feeders and filling them every other day. Now buying sugar in 25 pound bags. Got one up, returning the second for a replacement. First on is working fine.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diffiult assembly I purchased these feeders as I go through 3 to 4 gallons of nectar each day during the busiest time of summer an I fill each of my feeders 3 or 4 times a day. I have 4 of the 30 oz feeders and I want to supplement with the larger feeders. I have been practicing with water to try and connect the base to the feeder, however I can't always get them to connect. I think if the base screwed regularly to the bottle it would be easier to use. I will continue to practice during the winter months. Right now our birds are beginning to migrate back south and I am only using 1 & 1/2 to 2 gallons of nectar each day. I am in my late 70's and guess my coordination isn't as good as it use to be. I love the idea of a larger feeder as I can decrease the times I have to fill it each day.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent design We have 5 of these on our back porch and literally hundreds of hummers. I have to refill at least 2 every day. It is time consuming but we love to watch our little friends. If the reservoir could be about twice as big, it would save me some time filling the feeders. As our population grows, the number of "Grand Master" feeders will also grow.
Date published: 2015-09-07
  • 2016-02-05T07:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_220B, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

48 oz nectar capacity
$19.95
 
8 oz nectar capacity
$28  $23.89 Sale