Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Elegant Copper Glass Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar, 710B
Perky-Pet® Elegant Copper Glass Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar Perky-Pet® Elegant Copper Glass Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar Perky-Pet® Elegant Copper Glass Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar Perky-Pet® Elegant Copper Glass Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar

Perky-Pet® Elegant Copper Glass Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar

model #: 710B


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. This new and improved feeder has a wide mouth opening to make filling and cleaning your feeder easier than ever. The brushed copper base now comes apart into 2 pieces so that cleaning is quick and simple. read full product details »  

$19.95
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Elegant Copper Glass Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar is rated 3.8966 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I already have this product, but it was starting to look a little "worn". So, I decided to get a new one for my hummingbirds for Christmas.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummingbirds love it! I got this as I have a hummingbird who would come hover by my fairy lantern in the front yard. I love copper and is exactly what I wanted for a hummingbird feeder. My hummingbird is kind of a piggy!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works really well This feeder works great. The humming birds are really loving it
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Bought two of these feeders because of their looks. The hummingbirds really like them BUT the metal is corroding badly after just 2 - 3 months. The corrosion MUST be leaching into the hummingbird nectar and cannot be good for them. Very poor quality. To me, it seems irresponsible to manufacture and market this product.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rusts in couple of months I liked this feeder a lot at first. It's elegant, easy to fill, is a good size for an average yard where 3 or 4 hummingbirds cannot empty larger feeders before the nectar spoils, and is easy to clean. But after two months, the top has rusted badly, and the metal part of the base that includes the feeding ports is rusting on the interior, which make me worry about contamination of the nectar. I guess I will go back to all plastic and/or glass because clearly the metal feeders are not made to last.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good, but no hummingbirds This feeder is really nice and easy to fill but I haven't seen any birds. Maybe it is not red enough. The previous feeder always has birds. Hopefully next season they will find it.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to clean and assemble, also the birds love it!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHEAP METAL! It Rusts and will not last long! I had it for 2 months and it started rusting. CHEAP! DO NOT BUY!
Date published: 2015-10-11
  • 2016-02-13T07:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_710B, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

10 oz nectar capacity
$17.95
 
12 oz nectar capacity
$13.69
 
No-scratch, foam mop
$4.19