Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder, 785
Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 785


Best Used For:
Feeding hummingbirds. The antique Mason Jar style of this glass hummingbird feeder will add rustic, shabby chic elegance to your yard while drawing in the hummingbirds! read full product details »  

$19.95
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.3276 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds love it Although the first feeder arrived defective, Perky Pet quickly sent a replacement. The hummers took to it right away and it adds color to our deck!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Looking I bought two of these bird feeders about a month ago, washed, cleaned, filled them and hung them out. Almost immediately one of our many humming bird's visited the new feeders. However, within a short time, the glass jar of one of the two feeders cracked and so I've had to replace it. I'm hoping this is a one-off flaw in the product and not indicative of a poor quality item.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hummingbird Feeder Nothing to brag about, it;s a typical bird feeder. You put red sugar stuff in it and the are suppose to be attracted to it. So far, no birds.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hummingbird Feeder We bought this feeder because our local raccoon family kept destroying our glass and plastic feeders by knocking them down and breaking the plastic parts. This one is much sturdier and looks much better. It took the birds a few days to notice it; probably because there is no red on the feeder. I painted the yellow portion of the flowers red and they began to feed from it. May be just coincidence but glad to have them back!
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fill & clean ALWAYS use an 'S' Hook Have owned many types of hummingbird feeders over the years & am now buying a 2nd Perky Pet (red this time) Mason Jar feeder since it was always difficult to clean other bottles with the narrow necks even with a tiny bottle brush made to clean these. Enjoy seeing the birds resting on the perch circling bottom of the feeder. Also, couldn't help but comment regarding hanging problems some reviewers mentioned. No matter what type of feeder I've used, I always add an add'l 'S' hook (I use various sizes/finishes as needed & find mult-packs are inexpensive) for the following 3 reasons: 1. Easy to take feeder bottle off & hang back up if you leave the 'S' hook attached to the hook or branch that you're using to hang the H.B. feeder bottle. 2. You won't spill the nectar since you don't need to tip bottle when replacing it on the hook. 3. By using the 'S' hook you can easily stabilize the attached feeder bottle's hook so that the bottle hangs level & does not drip which most feeders will do if hanging crooked. Hope this helps my fellow hummingbird lovers.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors need to be red & brighter yellow flowers I have 7 feeders 2 of theses & 5 that have red bottoms with bright yellow flowers,the birds avoid the perky pet 2 I think the bottoms need to be painted red with brighter yellow flowers, I like the way these are designed but my birds won't eat from them.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feeder The hummingbirds love it, looks great in the yard and very easy to fill.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure For some reason the bummers are not attracted to it like the other saucer-type feeders I have.
Date published: 2015-07-21
  • 2016-02-12T07:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_785, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

64 oz Total Nectar Capacity
$40  $35.91 Sale
 
32 oz water capacity
$17.95
 
Clear nectar, makes 128 oz
$9.30