Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Pinch-Waist Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar - 2 Pack, B203cpbn
Perky-Pet® Pinch-Waist Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Pinch-Waist Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Pinch-Waist Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Pinch-Waist Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar - 2 Pack

Perky-Pet® Pinch-Waist Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar - 2 Pack

model #: B203cpbn


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. The wide mouth opening on this glass bottle makes filling your feeder easier and mess free. The 8 oz nectar capacity is the perfect size to ensure that your hummingbirds always have the freshest of nectar. Cost saving 2-pack! read full product details »  

$25.98
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Pinch-Waist Hummingbird Feeder with Free Nectar - 2 Pack is rated 4.7105 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good feeder These arrived in perfect shape, and the hummingbirds love them! I love the large opening - makes it easy to fill.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hummies love it! Excellent customer service! There was a part missing and it was sent by return mail without the usual problems associated with this type of problem. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perky-pet new upgraded humming bird feeder- very g I bought one of the other models that leaked. I talked with the company and they replaced it with this new one. Good company that stands behind their products.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummingbird Feeder I bought this feeder because I needed another feeder in my yard. I am very pleased with my purchase since the glass bottle has a wide mouth, therefore not needing an insert in the bottom feeder. Also, the wide mouth makes it much easier to fill.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New design Just received them, put them out right away. Our hummers love them! Only problem I see, is keeping them filled with water (on top is water moat) to keep ants away. In the hot Houston heat, that is a daily task that MUST be done or the ants get to them, sadly. Or I will just buy a few ant away containers that fit over the top, like I did on the one that is hardest to get to daily.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pinch waist I had 3 different feeders up.. to see witch was preferred by the hummers...they chose the pinch waist...they would fight over the pinch waist and leave the others alone. It is easy to keep clean and refill...only complaint is it leaks around the base of the flowers at times.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New Feeder Have used Perky-Pet Glass feeders consistently. Finally one of the old narrow mouth bottles had to be replaced due to plastic insert inside the bottle cap broke. REALLY like the new wide mouth bottle but have had issues with the new feeder that I don't have with the older versions. Wasps are on the new feeder all the time but not on the older feeders. The hummingbirds will not stay to feed with the wasps there. The new style bee guard has larger grids since they are dome shaped. Small flying insects consistently get inside the glass bottle because the grids are larger. It drips and loses volume. The older feeders do not drip. Had been told at bird feeder stores that all hummingbird feeder drips. Not what I have experienced with the older feeders. I have the feeders where I see them all the time. Is there a variance in the angle of the plastic flowers? There seems to be a pooling of the nectar in the cup of the flowers that I don't see in the older feeders. The built-in ant guard isn't a big plus because it hold such a small amount of water. I still use my other ant guards. Although I have a bird bath out, the smaller birds love getting a drink in the ant guards.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the apartment patio! Had my first hummingbird within 24hrs eating from this. We are on the 4th floor of a new apartment structure downtown. So nice to bring a little nature to our patio. Love it. Bought a door hook for a dollar and it looks great!
Date published: 2015-09-15
  • 2016-02-07T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_B203cpbn, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders