Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack, BMASON2
Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack

Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack

model #: BMASON2


  • 2 Blue antique Mason Jar style bottles
  • All metal base and feeding ports
  • Easy to fill and clean
  • Glass nectar container with embossed bird detail
  • 32 oz nectar capacity per feeder
  • 5 flower feeding ports per feeder
 

$40  $35.91 Sale
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Mason Jar Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 2 Pack is rated 3.3333 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from metalic smell Hummingbirds don't like it. We bought 2 amd the hummingbirds left within 2 weeks.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mason jar feeders (2) The new feeders are great. My older ones only held 8oz. and they were empty almost every night. The Hummers are still getting used to the new ones but they hold four times more than the new.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hummingbird feeder EVER!! Finally! A feeder that is easily filled & cleaned without the need for funnels & special brushes. Large capacity makes filling an every other day chore. Absolutely grateful someone finally figured out how to make one that was cute AND functional, so way to go Perky Pet!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the looks of this. Very pleased with this product. Took the hummers just a couple days to start hitting it, but loving it now
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased This is an excellent, moderately priced, large capacity feeder. Nothing fancy, but attractively designed with light blue glass and Perky Pet motif. The mason jar design makes it easy to clean and fill. My sister-in-law and her husband admired ours so much during a recent visit from Florida that I recently shipped them two as a gift.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hummingbirds left Hung 2 clear mason jar feeders in the exact same spot as our old glass/plastic Perky-Pet feeders. Use to have about 10 resident Anna's & Costa's hummers which are native to our Riverside, CA area. All left with the new feeders within 2 weeks. Had to install the old feeders to get them to come back. Maybe the red glass model works better? They couldn't sit while feeding either, angle too sharp. Otherwise well made and heavy duty.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from blue mason jar feeder bought it as the plastic ones drip...2 days later and no hummers are using it...they fly near it but don't drink...tried putting a red flower at top but still no takers...
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perky Pet Mason Jar Feeders I have my old farm (glass with plastic bottom had for 5 yrs) standby. Perky Pet does not out perform it!! I notice the hummers do not like it as much. I have found I have to tip the feeder to get the food down into the tray so they can get it. On a hot day.....they stay away from it... Metal bottom and too hot......I think that may be the problem. But they do use it and they are very pleasing to the eye to look at, much more classy that my glass farm variety...
Date published: 2015-07-27
  • 2016-02-07T06:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_BMASON2, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

32 oz nectar & water capacity
$34.95
 
32 oz Nectar Capacity
$19.95