Login   |  My Account
Replacement Parts, Perky-Pet® Replacement Yellow Bee Guards, 205Y
Perky-Pet® Replacement Yellow Bee Guards Perky-Pet® Replacement Yellow Bee Guards Perky-Pet® Replacement Yellow Bee Guards Perky-Pet® Replacement Yellow Bee Guards

Perky-Pet® Replacement Yellow Bee Guards

model #: 205Y

Best Used For:
Replacement bee guards for Perky-Pet® 203C and 203CP. A great economical and convenient way to keep bees from bothering the birds as they feed at your hummingbird feeders. Four bee guards per pack. read full product details »  

US Availability:
Canada Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Replacement Yellow Bee Guards is rated 4.3784 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean! I put out 10 Hummingbird feeders every year and have to clean and fill them daily. These new bee guards make keeping them clean much easier!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and wonderful service Over the past few years I have gathered several hummingbird feeders. Due to age, weather and some bats a few of the plastic parts were broken. I hate to throw out something that just needs repair and I found that Perky Pets had the parts at reasonable price, shipping was fair and delivery was fast. Will shop again
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REPLACEMENT YELLOW BEE GUARDS The bee guards work as designed, befor installing we had so many bees that the humming birds couldn't feed at the feeder.
Date published: 2015-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted! I was worried that they would not fit the older glass bottle feeder, but they were perfect. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Guards It was a little late in the season to refurbish my hummingbird feeder, as most of them had migrated already, but I was extremely happy to get the replacement yellow bee guards to update the feeder so it'll be ready when they return! Thank you so much for carrying these and your prompt service!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy ordering! My order was very small but I had no problems with placing that order. I know where to go now if I need something.
Date published: 2015-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & price. Replacement parts are usually shoddy, priced outrageously high & shipped to one whenever. These bee guards arrived sooner than promised, well made with quality plastic & very reasonably priced. They were on the hummer feeders few weeks before the tiny ones left for Acapulco (somewhere out there). Glad I had ordered more than needed. Will have on hand for next season & use immediately if needed. Recommend vendor highly.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Yellow Bee Guards for Hummingbird Feed I was very happy with my purchase. Ordering on-line was easy and convenient and the product arrived in a timely fashion. I would definitely order from this company again in the future.
Date published: 2015-09-14
  • 2015-11-28T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_205Y, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


For models #203C, #203CP, #BHBPWF
For models #203C, #203CP, #BHBPWF