Login   |   My Account
Natural Mouse Repellents | Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChaser Deterrent
Free Shipping on Orders Over $50* - Order by 2pm EST and It Ships Today!
*Restrictions Apply »
Mouse Control, Victor® PestChaser® PRO - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE, BM792PROMO
Victor® PestChaser® PRO - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Victor® PestChaser® PRO - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Victor® PestChaser® PRO - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Victor® PestChaser® PRO - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE

Victor® PestChaser® PRO - Buy 2 Get 1 FREE

model #: BM792PROMO
  (25)  |  write a review


Best Used For:
Repelling rodents. More than 2X the output and coverage of standard ultrasonic pest control units! Best of all, this bundle includes a FREE PestChaser! read full product details »  

$120  $79.98 Sale
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Cannot Ship To:
HI, NM

Product Details

Description Specs Technology Special Offers  

Victor® PestChaser® PRO 3-Pack Promo Bundle

 

Get Away® Dog & Cat Repellent, Granular Shaker Special logoSpecial, Buy 2 Get 1 FREE Offer!
Buy 2 Heavy Duty Pestchaser® & Get 1 FREE - Bundle!

 

More than 2X the output and coverage of standard ultrasonic pest control units.

 

The sound is completely inaudible to people and non-rodent pets. Varying intensity and frequencies of ultrasonic sound waves prevents rodents from getting used to the Victor® Heavy Duty PestChaser®

 

The Victor® Heavy Duty PestChaser® emits high frequency sound waves that effectively repel rodents from protected areas.

 

Victor PestChaser Rodent Repellers

 

For use in large sized rooms, kitchens, garages, attics and basements. 6' cord enables ideal placement.

 

Since the sound is inaudible, a red LED light tells you the unit is working properly. Reduction in rodent activity should occur within 6-10 days.  Estimated service life of the unit is 3-5 years.

 

It's kinder than traps, safer than poisons, and there are no dead rodents to dispose of so it minimizes human contact with mice, rats, and other disease-bearing rodents. 

 

Note:  Ultrasonic sound cannot penetrate furniture, cabinets or walls. Multiple units required for multiple rooms.

 

What Type of PestChaser® is Right for You?


Ultra PestChaser® PestChaser® PRO Mini PRO PestChaser® Mini PestChaser®
Ultra PestChaser Heavy Duty PestChaser Mini PRO PestChaser Mini PestChaser
Coverage
Ultimate
Maximum
Adequate
Adequate
Recommended Use Large-size rooms Large-size rooms Average-size rooms Average-size rooms
Number of Speakers 3 2 1 1
Design Ultra and Industrial Heavy Duty and Industrial Mini and Industrial Mini and Discreet
Light Optional Pulsating LED Light Mimics Sound LED Light LED Light Nightlight
Output Varying Volumes (100 dB) and Frequencies (32 to 62 kHz) Varying Volumes (100 dB) and Frequencies (32 to 62 kHz) Varying Volumes (100 dB) and Frequencies (32 to 62 kHz) Varying Volumes (100 dB) and Frequencies (32 to 62 kHz)
6-Foot Cord Included

 

Victor® - Innovative Rodent Control Solutions from the Company You’ve Trusted for Over 100 Years.

Customer Reviews

Top Reviews Read All Reviews Write A Review  
Back to Product Detail
  There things rock! 
Reviewer:

We bought three of the Victor Pest Chasers to try. The mouse problem in our rental house was so bad that we removed a 12" by 12" nest in a kitchen drawer one day and, two days later, a new one was built! It was built right next to an untouched box of d-Con. We bought a three pack of the PestChasers and put one in the kitchen of the rental house. The mice are GONE, completely gone. No sign of them. We are buying three more for outbuildings around our kennel. With animals on the premises, we are hesitant to use poison. This product is the answer!

Safer Brand Consumer Relations Team

  RESPONSE FROM VICTOR PEST

NOVEMBER 13, 2014

Mice can be very destructive and are always unwanted guests. We are so glad to hear that the PestChaser® units provided quick relief. Keeping the units plugged in will help to deter other intruders from coming in the future.

Please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for any additional assistance.

Best Regards,

Kelly
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor Poison-Free



  Time for another order, winter is coming. 
Reviewer:

I ordered this 3 years ago and it's still going strong. I could wait another year or two by I figured why wait. This is the best pest control device I have ever seen. It works, period. I don't do traps and I don't like to pick up the dead rodents. I just plug it in and I don't have to worry about it for another 3 or 4 years. Awesome!!

  works great for me 
Reviewer:

I bought 5 of these for my sheds, every winter the mice would move in. I have now had these for 2 winters and have had NO mice show. It's nice not to have to clean out a nest from my motorcycle exhaust! I'm back today because my father is so impressed with the results he wants two!

  No more mice in cabin! 
Reviewer:

From the first time we set these out in the cabin, we have had NO mice in our summer cabin. Before the Sonic Chaser we would find droppings every time we went to the cabin. Tried lots of other 'stuff' - none worked but this! We're very happy with these Sonic Pest Chasers!!

  IT WORKS 
Reviewer:

hAD SQUIRRELS IN MY SUMMER HOUSE AND THE HAD DESTROYED THE INSULATION IN THE ATTIC. TRIED SPREADING PELLETS AROUND. THAT DIDN'T WORK. BROUGHT 3 PETCHASERS AND SQUIRRELS WERE GONE.


Safer Brand Consumer Relations Team

  RESPONSE FROM VICTOR PEST

AUGUST 07, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding the Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChaser® (model M792). We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that the product has worked so well for you to rid your attic of the squirrels.

 

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Best regards,

Susan
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor Poison-Free

 



  Solved the mice problem in under 24 hours 
Reviewer:

We had been battling mice in our house over the winter. I'd tried everything, traps, boxes, glue boards, and I was at the home improvement store getting more glue boards and saw this in a single pack. I bought one and I bougt the indoor 4 pack that just plug into your outlets. I plugged the unit in, and the 4 outlets in. We would hear mice 24 hours a day and catch/kill at least a few that way a day. Within 24 hours of plugging this in we didnt hear them aymore. No more signs of them could be found, and I never found another one in any traps. We now use this year round and just leave them plugged in. I recommend these to ANYONE having a mice problem. Saved us so much money, time, and avoiding having to deal with mice after they were caught.

  It works 
Reviewer:

That is really all I can say - it really works. We have a cabin in New Hampshire that is closed for the winter each year. Come spring we are overrun with the remnants of mice that live there year round. Last year we left several of these plugged in when we closed for the winter. Amazingly enough, there was NO - repeat - NO sign of mice when we returned in the Spring. It really works. Give it a try.

  It works, no mess to clean up! 
Reviewer:

My next door neighbor decided it would be a good idea to leave trash outside his door. As expected mice arrived in my apartment and I was not happy at all. I called an exterminator and he put down some traps but that didn't work and it was a waste of time. I went online and ordered this sonic chaser and it worked immediately. The best part is I think I chased the mice to my neighbor's apartment....cool!

  Rat-free and loving it! 
Reviewer:

Like other reviewers, we were skeptical but after being rat-free for over three weeks, we are believers. We have been battling rat infestation for almost 5 years now and this winter has been the worst ever. We could hear them in our walls and on our ceilings. One night this past January they were gnawing so loudly in our ceiling that we were awakened by
the sound. We have had countless exterminator companies at our house and spent hundreds of dollars to no avail-until now. A family member suggested using the heavy duty model so we bought two of them. We were so skeptical that they stayed in the boxes for a few days. Finally after we had another night of incessant rat activity we plugged them in and waited. We heard rats for the first two nights but on night #3 they were gone. We are absolutely amazed and feel so fortunate to have found this product. Having a rat-free house for the first time ever is something we never thought possible. Thank you, Victor, for creating such an amazing product.

  Rats-b-gone 
Reviewer:

After several months of dealing with what I could swear were genetically enhanced mice in my garage with the typical means I decided my last ditch effort before just claiming them as dependants on my taxes would be to try the sonic repellant. I purchased the Heavy duty and the 3 pack of the direct plug in sonic emitters.
I was fully prepared to write a scathing review on how it doesn’t work on Texas rats and how it was a waste of money, however, I'm pleased to say the rats packed up and left town (or at least my garage) within the third day.
I was amazed when I walked in my garage and didn’t hear them scurrying around. Also, I tested to see if they had just learned to be sneaky, still suspicions of genetic alterations, by leaving their favorite food out, Bird feed, and not a single seed has gone unaccounted. Victor, Thank you for an excellent product that lives up to the manufacture claims and exceeded my expectations!


  Tech 
Reviewer:

We have been using Victor Sonic for 5 years now and with great success at our mountain top location. NO more handling diseased infested traps. Even better success with the Victor Sonic HD PestChaser. Thanx!

  --- No more "Mousie"! 
Reviewer:

All winter we, (I vand my wife) have been invaded by mice. They were into EVERYTHING! - One day, after being bitten in my sleep by a mouse, (did not puncture the skin) - I was desparate. I had used traps & bait & caught a lot of them, but they kept coming. Last weekend I bought two of your sonic units & plugged them in. After one day, to our amazement, no mice, no new sign of them, no more "scratching" noises at night, and no more bites!
I am very happy I purchased them. We have peace & quiet now! ---- Thank you, - Victor!!!

  Give it a chance! 
Reviewer:

First off, I was very skeptical of this product. I just didn't see how it could or would work. We live outside of a small town in a fairly rural area, and pretty much every winter, our garage gets 'invaded'.

 

Some years are worse than others and this past winter was particularly bad as we heard them scratching around in the attic for the first time. We had tried virtually everything including traps, bait, poison, and even the neighborhood stray cat. Those items worked with minimal effects at best.

 

Out of what amounted to an act of desperation, we decided to give the Victor Pest Chasers a try. After about two or three days, there was no longer any evidence of mice.  We placed two in the garage and one in the kitchen (just in case).  IT DOES WORK!



  WORKS GREAT! 
Reviewer:

I was storing my popup camper in a old garage, I saw signs of mice so I set out a couple of traps, every time I came to check them I would have killed one or two, they just kept coming, so I tried Ultrasonic and I have NOT seen one mouse since ( like 3+ months )

 

Great product!!!



  Works for me 
Reviewer:

I had rats entering the space above the acoustic ceiling and I could hear them running around. Since I put this device I have not heard any rats.



  Works 
Reviewer:

This does work... I had rodents in my garage...I could hear them at night and saw the droppings.. I bought this product.. plugged it in.. that night the garage was quiet and when I looked around in the morning there were no droppings !!! and haven't seen any or heard anything since.

 

I highly recommend this product.



  Finally Peace of Mind! 
Reviewer:

I just have to write and let your company know how they have helped my wife and I relax and enjoy our home again. We live in the middle of corn and wheat fields and every fall we have to deal with the field mice invading our home.

 

Our daughter has used your Victor Pest Chasers for years and has sworn by them. We have never seen a mouse at their house even once.

 

Well, we finally decided to try them after having to kill about 6 or 7 of them this fall. Since we have put one in each room of our house, we have not seen even one mouse! My wife really gets nervous if she sees a mouse or suspects one is in the house, so this has been a Godsend to her.

 

Thank you so much for a product that really works!


And like my daughter always says....make sure you put one in each room, don't skimp, and your rodent problem will be solved.



  Audible, but effective 
Reviewer:

I bought these because it says that they are silent. They have been audible to every person who came into our home while they were in use. They work while they are on but bother my husband so much that he turns them off--which makes them ineffective. The noise isn't loud but is a persistant buzz. Just something to keep in mind.

Safer Brand Consumer Relations Team

  RESPONSE FROM VICTOR PEST

JANUARY 2, 2013

Thank you for your feedback!  We are glad to hear that the Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChaser® (model M792) have worked well to keep rodents from your home.  The sound emitted from the Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChaser® is at a frequency that can only be detected by rodents.  The sound you are hearing is not the repelling ultrasonic sound that the mice hear.  You may be hearing the sound of the ultrasonic waves vibrating through the speakers.  Generally this hum or buzz is only audible when standing close to the units.  Once you take a few steps back it is no longer detectable. 

We would like to learn more about your experience.  Please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) so we can assist you regarding this matter.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Best Regards,

Susan
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor Poison-Free



  Excellent product 
Reviewer:

Great product, great price...


Safer Brand Consumer Relations Team

  RESPONSE FROM VICTOR PEST

AUGUST 02, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences regarding the Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChaser® (model M792). We are glad to hear that this product has worked so well to help you keep your home pest free.

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Best regards,

Susan
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor Poison-Free

 



  works as described 
Reviewer:

My entire village has a rat problem. The rats were in and out of my garage. I purchased this product, placed it about 3-4 feet from where the rats were entering under my garage door. the rats would pook their head under, hear it and run off.

 

It really did deter them from entering my garage again.



  Mixed Review 
Reviewer:

I have to say that my experience with this product has been mixed. Shipping and order fulfillment were excellent. The product has been very effective with regard to rodent control. My big gripe is that they buzz a lot. I ordered six of these units based on the great reviews here and all six of them are so loud I have to unplug them when I am in my garage areas or basement where they are located. My guess is that I got a defective batch because I didn't see anyone else complain about this issue.

 

Safer Brand Consumer Relations Team

  RESPONSE FROM VICTOR PEST

JUNE 29, 2012

Dear Dave,

 

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are seeing results using Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChasers. Your feedback regarding the buzzing sound emitted from the PestChasers is appreciated and has been shared with our product managers. The sound you are hearing is not the ultrasonic frequency that the rodents hear. It is the vibration of the frequency as the sound passes through the speakers. Generally, when you take a few steps back from the unit the sound is no longer detectable. However, if that is not the case then you may have received damaged goods and we would like to send you replacements.

 

If it seems like your Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChasers are louder than what has been described please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) so we can help.

Best regards,

Liz
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor Poison-Free



  didnt work for us 
Reviewer:

We bought this product and it appeared to work for the first few hours. We placed it in our kitchen where we saw the most mice. My husband walked in and there was a mouse standing right in front of the speaker. We have had good luck with their snap traps and live traps.


Safer Brand Consumer Relations Team

  RESPONSE FROM VICTOR PEST

JANUARY 02, 2013

Thank you for your online review of the Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChaser® (model M792). We are sorry to hear that you have not seen the desired results with this product. Please keep in mind that while the Victor® Sonic PestChaser® delivers unpleasant high frequency sound waves that distress the rodents and will drive them away from the treated area, it can take up to 6-10 days to see a decrease in rodent activity. During this time of year, the rodents will become desperate to find food and shelter and it may take longer to see the results.

We hope this information has been helpful. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Best Regards,

Susan
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor Poison-Free



  QUIT WORKING AFTER ABOUT 2 WEEKS 
Reviewer:

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY....I bought these via Amazon.com and about two weeks both devices quit working...dead. Sent email to Victor regarding this, NO RESPONSE! WASTE OF MONEY!!



Safer Brand Consumer Relations Team

  RESPONSE FROM VICTOR PEST

SEPTEMBER 03, 2013

Thank you for your online review. We are very sorry to hear that you are not seeing the desired results with the Victor® Heavy Duty PestChaser® (model M792). Typically, these PestChasers® will last 3-5 years. When the red indicator light on the front of the unit is lit, it will indicate that the unit is working properly.

Please keep in mind that these items are covered by a one year warranty. We would like to work with you to make this right. Please do not hesitate to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) for additional assistance.

We look forward to hearing from you and working with you to make this right!

Best regards,

Susan
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor Poison-Free



  it is sooooooooooo bad 
Reviewer:

you are will never find some thing lose your money for nothing like this trust me these things do nothing don't believe what you read these things don't make any thing and when i called the customer service they are said are you have these mice before you bought those machine if yes these machine can't do any thing what this answer but really this is the correct these machine can't do any thing don't spent your money


Safer Brand Consumer Relations Team

  RESPONSE FROM VICTOR PEST

OCTOBER 11, 2012

Dear Nancy,

 

Thank you for reviewing the Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChaser®(model M792). We are sorry you are not satisfied with this product. When mice are already present it can take approximately 6-10 days for them to be repelled from your home. If the infestation in the home is large than the PestChaser® should be used in conjunction with traps to gain optimal control.

 

We would like to learn more about your experience and assist you regarding this matter. Please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867) so we can help.

 

We look forward to working with you!

Best regards,

Liz
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor Poison-Free

 



  DO NOT WORK! 
Reviewer:

I have been infested with mice at my trailer. I purchased this to get rid of the mice. After calling you, you made several suggesting. After completing all of these, it is still not working. I first complained with in the 30 days return policy, then ask me to try a few things and by that time the 30 days had gone by, then they would not return the product. Do not fall for their stall tactics. Return it right away - They DO NOT WORK! - They did return the product but I lost 20 buck on the shipping,


Safer Brand Consumer Relations Team

  RESPONSE FROM VICTOR PEST

SEPTEMBER 19, 2012

Dear Kevin,

 

Thank you for taking the time to review the Victor® Heavy Duty Sonic PestChaser®. We are sorry the PestChaser® was not the best fit for your needs. When dealing with an established infestation it is best to use traps along with repellents to completely eradicate the problem. Even though it is unfortunate you were not satisfied with your purchase, we are pleased to see we could clear up any miscommunication and assist you in returning the product.

 

If you have questions please do not hesitate to contact us at 1-855-5-VICTOR (1-855-584-2867).

Best regards,

Liz
Consumer Relations Representative
Woodstream Corporation
Victor Poison-Free

 



 

RELATED PRODUCTS

Kills up to 10 Mice without Resetting
$89.99
(49)
 
 
Wild Animal Control Lawn Care Flower Garden Vegetable Garden Home and Garden Decor Pest Control Dog Supplies