Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Garden Song® Dine Around Window Bird Feeder, 101-4
Garden Song® Dine Around Window Bird Feeder Garden Song® Dine Around Window Bird Feeder Garden Song® Dine Around Window Bird Feeder Garden Song® Dine Around Window Bird Feeder

Garden Song® Dine Around Window Bird Feeder

model #: 101-4


Best Used For:
Close-up views of wild birds. This innovative window bird feeder has three feeding ports to allow you to see multiple birds at one time! read full product details »  

$8.58
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Garden Song® Dine Around Window Bird Feeder is rated 4.5833 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I love the feeder. The only thing about it is that the sunflower seed doesn't want to slide down very easily. Maybe a larger whole where it comes out would help?
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com I purchased one of these at a Five and Below store and I've been in love ever since. I have all the neighborhood songbirds eating at my window sill, along with "nubbins" the squirrel (missing his tail). It's such a joy to peep out the window and get to watch these beautiful creatures enjoy some food I've provided to them.My cats love this, it provides hours and hours of entertainment for them. We had a pretty bad storm and the birdhouse fell and broke, but that was months after purchasing. Nubbins had his hand in the destruction of the plastic foot/landing rungs. They are easily chewed by squirrels.The only downside is... if you have screens over your windows you will need to remove them or cut holes so the bird feeder's suction cups can poke thru and affix to the glass of your window.completely worth the price!
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com Very easy to hang and fill. The birds don't seem to want to go 'around' this item (between feeder and window), but I still love it anyway. Hmmm, wonder if that has to do with my cat watching from the window!!!
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst product ever I filled this feeder halfway with seed, moistened the suction cups, and stuck it to a window. I turned around to walk away just as the feeder fell down and the plastic broke in several pieces. I would say that even for the price, the 10 seconds of use I got out of this feeder was not a very good value.
Date published: 2011-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com This bird feeder is so awsome. It sticks to the window with suction cups. You get to watch the birds from your room window. Mine is on my kitchen window and I get to watch them when ever I have a meal. It is so easy to keep full of bird seed I just fill mine from the other window and I don't even have to go outside if I don't want to.
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com I purchased this feeder and have it mounted on my window in my office. I am loving seeing the birds enjoy it.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com I have had my window bird feeder for over two years and not a single problem. Sticks well to the window as does not come off. Sparrows, cardinals, finches and more feed on it regularly. Easy to take off the window without removing the stick-on hanging device. Pop the lid, fill it up, put it back. I am getting a second one from Amazon today.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com Day #2 of hanging this feeder outside our kitchen window........ it's still hanging, and we have BIRDS! It's a great little feeder for smaller birds - finches, chickadees, etc. Too small to attract any larger birds like crows/grackles; and squirrels can't get to it unless they figure out how to scale our siding. So far, I love it! When I first received it I was skeptical of it's "sticking" ability, but seems to be sticking just fine to our 20 degree window.
Date published: 2011-01-17
  • 2016-02-12T07:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_101-4, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

1 lb seed capacity
$12  $9.95 Sale
1 cup seed capacity
$7.99