Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Garden Song® Select-A-Bird Tube Bird Feeder, 102-4
Garden Song® Select-A-Bird Tube Bird Feeder Garden Song® Select-A-Bird Tube Bird Feeder Garden Song® Select-A-Bird Tube Bird Feeder Garden Song® Select-A-Bird Tube Bird Feeder

Garden Song® Select-A-Bird Tube Bird Feeder

model #: 102-4


Best Used For:
Feeding wild birds. Bring birds of all kinds to your yard for your viewing pleasure with this mixed seed feeder, allowing you to serve mixed or Nyjer seed. read full product details »  

$14.28
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Garden Song® Select-A-Bird Tube Bird Feeder is rated 4.5455 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to clean I thought this was a good deal for the price, but the squirrels were able to pull off the seed bands and pull them off to get at the seed. And you cannot leave them out in the rain because the seed gets moldy and it is very, very difficult to clean out. SAVE YOU MONEY AND SPEND A LITTLE MORE TO GET METAL AND EASY CLEAN FEEDERS.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Multiple uses makes it a great product When you get a product that states it's usage and then actually delivers on its statement, it's a no brainer.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review I didn't want to pay a lot of money just to feed the birds, but I am satisfied by this item. The foot stands for the birds seem a bit flimsy but I doubt they mind much. Easy to hang and easy to refill. 5 Stars.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com For the money, this is a great bird feeder. It has a sleek look and it has plenty of spots for birds to perch. It sways quite a bit in the wind and the birds are able to knock seed out of it, but otherwise, we are still pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com I just got it today and immediately hung it up. I love how you can adjust the perches to whatever size. It holds quite a bit of seed and even though its plastic i feel like its pretty sturdy. The only thing I didn't like is that tap of the bird feeder just slides up and down. Its not really secure. But its been working out so far today. The sparrows and finches LOVE it!! It drops very little seed and the fact that the birds just took to it so fast is amazing! Love it and I would definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2011-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com This feeder for some reason seems to attract more birds than my other 2 feeders hanging at the same location. Great price too!! Easy to fill.
Date published: 2011-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review I like these feeders because they look good for platic feeders, the birds like them, they're easy to clean with a hose sprayer and they're plenty durable for the price. After 18 months or so when they start to look too worn you can throw them out without guilt that you didn't get your moneys worth. They do hold up to being chewed on by the squirrels but if they fall any distance, pieces will break and fall off. They work fine (if not better) without the port covers but the perches will become too loose after a couple of re-attachments.
Date published: 2011-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Just what she wanted Gift selected by my daughter. She seemed delighted. Quick delivery after order. Arrived in good condition.
Date published: 2009-01-09
  • 2016-02-14T06:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_102-4, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

3.5 lb seed capacity
$27.99
 
3 lb seed capacity
$75  $29.99 Sale