Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® Carriage Feeder, 310
Perky-Pet® Carriage Feeder Perky-Pet® Carriage Feeder Perky-Pet® Carriage Feeder Perky-Pet® Carriage Feeder

Perky-Pet® Carriage Feeder

model #: 310

Best Used For:
Feeding wild birds. This wild bird feeder is constructed of sturdy acrylic material and can be hung or pole mounted read full product details »  

US Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Carriage Feeder is rated 4.3448 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Great buy. Love it! No squirrels are getting in either.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gift for daughter bought this for my daughter. she likes to feed the birds. was on sale
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bird feeder The bird feeder is just the correct size for my area of the yard that I am hanging the feeder in. Easy to fill. The feeder is pretty.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birdfeeder The most important thing is the birds love it I have to fill it regularly. It is easy to fill and hang.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal on good product It is critical that one keeps heat & air filters clean. This purchase was an opportunity to purchase my filters for less than any other store's price. I have just installed one of the 12 filters so far, but at this point am totally satisfied with their performance.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Carriage bird feeder bad design due to bad design, half the seeds fall on the ground
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but light weight... I picked one of these up at Home Depot. It's been up for three weeks, and the cardinals, mockingbirds and chickadees love it. I keep it filled with sunflower seeds, but I've noticed a problem. When the seed level gets low, the bird's weight becomes significant. The feeder tips dumping the remaining seeds. I solved the problem by attaching a chunk of metal to the bottom of the feeder to serve as ballast. I wish Perky-Pet would incorporate this feature. I don't think it would add much to the cost of the unit.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good I like this feeder due to the fact that the birds can easily get to the food. I have bought this product at least 2 other times.
Date published: 2014-05-13
  • 2015-11-30T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_310, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


1.5 lb seed capacity
1.5 lb seed capacity