Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder, 329
Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder

Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder

model #: 329


Best Used For:
Feeding wild birds. The nine perch/feeding station set-up makes this feeder one of the most economical and convenient of tube bird feeders on the market! read full product details »  

$39.99
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder is rated 4.25 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs better top!! Got this feeder about a year ago. For a while all was ok. Then I noticed that the plastic was getting cloudy. Nothing could be done for that. Also, the metal was starting to rust. Finally, the top kept falling off until the unit was broken. All that being said you can find much better (I hope)
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! Thus far, I'm VERY pleased with this item. It sure saves me having to fill my old feeder so often. The birds are using it. However, there are less birds feeding. I believe it takes a while for all of the different species to adjust to this "big boy". I would highly recommend it to a friend. Keep up the great work "bird feeders.com .
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pole mounted birdfeeder Was looking for pole mounted birdfeeders and they appear to be very very few! This one has three tubes, easy to fill, the cardinals and gold finches are very happy. It works!
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Bird Feeder Be sure to tighten all parts of the feeder before filling & you should have no trouble with it. Very easy to fill.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Product Purchased the product after reading the reviews--I should have paid attention to the person who said they should have learned after the first purchase. My order arrived at the Home Depot damaged the first time. Upon the second delivery, we installed it, and after only 5 months the screw on the top didn't hold the feeder, and it all fell to the ground and broke into pieces, spilling "all the seeds" to the ground as well. For the cost of this product, I expected better. My old feeder was very similar to this but with a different screw hold on top, and it lasted over 8 years! I've contacted Home Depot to see if they will stand behind this product ... I'm hoping to have my faith restored ... not holding my breath, however. Would not repurchase this product!
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product & company my first order arrived in only one day, it was shipped free to Canada !!!!! -items were exactly as described and better quality than anything I can find locally.. my backyard birds thank you !!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Birdfeeder I have two of these feeders and really love them. They look beautiful, hold a large amount of food, and allow for a variety of food. Unfortunately, one of then has been found lying on the ground twice in the past month as the dome somehow disconnected from the rest of the feeder, leaving me with a broken base. I'm starting to wonder if there is an issue with the threads that fasten the dome/lid. Fortunately, it is fairly easy to get parts quickly from birdfeeders.com. The tubes are shatterproof, but the base and dome are not. I've had to replace two domes (fell from a stand) and one base (fell from hanging). If it weren't for the repeated issue with one feeder disconnecting and falling (the other one hasn't) then I would gladly rate it 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk! I have had two of these. You would think I would have learned my lesson the first time. There is a design flaw with the attachment of the top to the base. The screw threads are molded into the top. After about one year, the sun and elements cause the top plastic to degrade and crack. When that happens, the whole base falls off and crashes to the ground and usually breaks. On the second one I bought, I glued a piece of PVC pipe around the threads. This extended the life for another year, but eventually it came crashing to the ground in pieces.
Date published: 2013-12-10
  • 2016-02-05T07:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_329, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

11 lb seed capacity, each feeder
$81  $76.61 Sale
 
10 lb seed capacity
$55.99