Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder, 337
Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder Perky-Pet®  Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder

Perky-Pet® Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder

model #: 337

  • Weight activated cage blocks access to seed ports under a squirrel’s weight
  • Three separate seed compartments
  • Powder coated, rustic metal finish
  • 9 feeding stations
  • 8 lb seed capacity

US Availability:
Canada Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Feeder is rated 3.8092 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money! I tried 3 of these and they all would un-screw and come apart. Then it was near impossible to get back together. When I did get it together the squirrels would ruin it by getting the springs to come off and lose parts. Then you can't get replacement parts from perky-pet. I will no longer buy a perky-pet product because they do not stand behind what they make. JUNK as my husband would say.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squirrel be gone but not the chipmunks So far the squirrels haven't gotten into the bird feeder but the springs are a little to stiff to keep the chipmunks out. I also have to revise my pole because the deer are also eating the bird food.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it should. The only problem I have with it is the birds roost above the baffle and leave their pooh to be seen from below or above and regular rain does not wash it away.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple tube bird feeder Looks great and the birds have a choice of three different types of food. My set up will allow squirrels to get at the food. They really have to work at it to get at the food though.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointed I am so disappointed. The birdfeeder I bought is really pretty, but the "squirrel proof" part didn't work. They ate out the plastic on the bottom so the see fell out. I cut an aluminum can to stop the seed from falling, then they went in the top and broke all the springs. Alas, I need to return it and fin another one.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product This is our second Squirrel be gone bird feeder, and it works great! It holds a lot of seed so you are not filling it everyday and it really keeps the squirrels away from the feeders, which was a big problem here. We had to replace the other, we had it for 5 years, before it finally broke.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works until the squirrels eat the plastic Worked for about 2 weeks until the squirrels ate through the plastic at the top and eventually causing the hanger to fail because the plastic in which the hanger is imbedded was eaten away. I guess they can see and smell the seeds and can eat through the plastic chambers.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hub Keeps Breaking I will first say that their customer service is great. The plastic "hub" is probably the wrong material to use for this and it has broken two times. I just ordered a new one and I expect that it will break again. They have been very willing to replace the part free-of-charge, but I really think they need to redesign the piece. It will crack by simply screwing in the screws and even if your are capable of erecting the baffle, it will eventually crack and break from usage. Not the best design, but excellent customer service.
Date published: 2015-01-21
  • 2015-12-01T06:49CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_337, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


8 lb seed capacity, each feeder
$90  $74.95 Sale
3 lb seed capacity