Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Birdscapes® Window Feeder, 348
Birdscapes® Window Feeder Birdscapes® Window Feeder Birdscapes® Window Feeder Birdscapes® Window Feeder

Birdscapes® Window Feeder

model #: 348


Best Used For:
Window mounted bird feeder. Bird watching is so easy and fun with this crystal clear window bird feeder. Simply attach to any window and watch the birds from the comfort of your home! read full product details »  

$7.99
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Birdscapes® Window Feeder is rated 4.5652 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great feeder at a great price... Great little birdfeeder...Put it on my big picture window in the family room to keep the birds and bears from it. I put primo seed in it and get a plethora of great fancy birds. Great price here also....this exact feeder was in my local feed store for $25 ! Crazy!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and great prices It was easy to find what I was looking for and it was a good price
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this window feeder! I have had several window feeders and by far, this one is the best! It protects the seed from weather and so far my squirrels have not been able to get into this one! I like that is has drainage holes in the bottom to keep the seed from holding moisture and you can detach the feeder from the suction cups when it needs to be cleaned. I would recommend this to fellow birders!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works OK, but not for screens I have seen birds at this, but the squirrels keep knocking it off the hooks. I had to put it up with command hooks for outdoors because I forgot that we have screens on all of our windows and the suction cups don't hold on to that. Otherwise, it's easy to fill and fun to watch the birds coming in to eat. The plastic housing has held up for the month I've had it.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feeder The feeder is easy to see, easy to reload and the suction cups are strong enough to hold it even with a squirrel inside. Great product!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to watch the birds from your living room. A must for bird watchers.. Really wonderful as the birds are not a bit frightened. As long as the window glass is in between you and them. An opportunity to watch goldfinch, cardinals , house finch , and many other birds in detail. Even the bigger birds like blue jays. These bird feeders make great presents also.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Bird Lovers" Must-Have!! I purchased one of these for two reasons; First, I like Birds... Secondly, I'm tired of feeding squirrels. The biggest surprise is how often the birds visit. Even when you are in the room, the birds tend to not mind. In fact, they usually wait their turn if the feeder is occupied by another bird and watching them delights our grandchildren. So much so that I had to purchase two more for the granddaughters. Be forewarned, there is a little mess left on the window sill but it's sure to delight everyone.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeding birds, chippies and squirrels I love these window feeders and so does my cat! I fill one with seeds for the birds and one with peanuts for the chipmunks and squirrels. The cat and I both enjoy watching All the activity.
Date published: 2015-01-30
  • 2016-02-10T06:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_348, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

1 lb seed capacity
$12  $9.95 Sale
1.5 lb seed capacity
$8.58