Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Birdscapes® Window Feeder, 348
Birdscapes® Window Feeder Birdscapes® Window Feeder Birdscapes® Window Feeder Birdscapes® Window Feeder

Birdscapes® Window Feeder

model #: 348

Best Used For:
Window mounted bird feeder. Bird watching is so easy and fun with this crystal clear window bird feeder. Simply attach to any window and watch the birds from the comfort of your home! read full product details »  

US Availability:
Canada Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Birdscapes® Window Feeder is rated 4.5714 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this window feeder! I have had several window feeders and by far, this one is the best! It protects the seed from weather and so far my squirrels have not been able to get into this one! I like that is has drainage holes in the bottom to keep the seed from holding moisture and you can detach the feeder from the suction cups when it needs to be cleaned. I would recommend this to fellow birders!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works OK, but not for screens I have seen birds at this, but the squirrels keep knocking it off the hooks. I had to put it up with command hooks for outdoors because I forgot that we have screens on all of our windows and the suction cups don't hold on to that. Otherwise, it's easy to fill and fun to watch the birds coming in to eat. The plastic housing has held up for the month I've had it.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feeder The feeder is easy to see, easy to reload and the suction cups are strong enough to hold it even with a squirrel inside. Great product!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful to watch the birds from your living room. A must for bird watchers.. Really wonderful as the birds are not a bit frightened. As long as the window glass is in between you and them. An opportunity to watch goldfinch, cardinals , house finch , and many other birds in detail. Even the bigger birds like blue jays. These bird feeders make great presents also.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "Bird Lovers" Must-Have!! I purchased one of these for two reasons; First, I like Birds... Secondly, I'm tired of feeding squirrels. The biggest surprise is how often the birds visit. Even when you are in the room, the birds tend to not mind. In fact, they usually wait their turn if the feeder is occupied by another bird and watching them delights our grandchildren. So much so that I had to purchase two more for the granddaughters. Be forewarned, there is a little mess left on the window sill but it's sure to delight everyone.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeding birds, chippies and squirrels I love these window feeders and so does my cat! I fill one with seeds for the birds and one with peanuts for the chipmunks and squirrels. The cat and I both enjoy watching All the activity.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It took about a week but now little purple and gold finches are regularly feeding at my window. I work at a desk in my living area and it brings me great peace and joy to look up and see the birds perched and feeding at my front window. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this is great and I am able to put it in an area that does not allow squirrels or other critters access. it takes a few weeks before the birds realize it is there, but just in the last week or so, the birds have begun to come regularly. I only wish it came with a one way window film to prevent birds from seeing you watch them.
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • 2015-12-01T06:49CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_348, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


1 lb seed capacity
$12  $9.95 Sale
1.5 lb seed capacity