Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® Antique Copper Lantern Feeder, 365
Perky-Pet® Antique Copper Lantern Feeder Perky-Pet® Antique Copper Lantern Feeder Perky-Pet® Antique Copper Lantern Feeder Perky-Pet® Antique Copper Lantern Feeder

Perky-Pet® Antique Copper Lantern Feeder

model #: 365

Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding wild birds. Birds will love the U-shaped perches and their admirers will love the antique copper finish of this bird feeder! read full product details »  

US Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Antique Copper Lantern Feeder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for the price It arrived as shown. Very happy with my choice, well worth the small price.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Pretty and Functional I love watching the birds on my patio eating from this bird feeder. Even when the birds aren't around, this feeder looks like a really pretty lantern hanging down. It's easy to use and seems to be quite sturdy.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, happy birds Packaging could have been a little better considering it has glass, but it came in excellent condition. works really well. if you enjoy birds in your yard like i do you will like this feeder. copper color is really nice, really easy to fill. attracts a lot of birds easy perches for them to stand and eat. squirrels do learn how to get the food but that's ok they can share to. pretty feeder.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Great product This is one of the few products that I have reviewed on Amazon's Vine Program that actually delivers on what it says on its product page. It is well made and I had no trouble at all getting the feeder ready to hand outside. I have had it less than a full month and already I am seeing a lot of birds being attracted. The only down side is that, since it is copper, the sun reflects off of it at certain times of the day and I am unable to look at it. This problem was solved when I changed the feeder's location to a shady spot; however, that means the birds could not see it as easily but the squirrels could. Still, I am thoroughly enjoying the feeder!
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, The best bird feeder I've ever had This is a bit pricier than the bird feeder I threw away, but it's very well made and attractive. The copper appearance is very sharp, loading seed into the feeder is very easy, and it's solid, leaving no doubt that it's going to hang fully loaded even in windy weather. And if it fell, I think it would withstand that fall nicely. Birds have had no trouble enjoying the feeder, and it's a classy addition to my backyard pergola. I highly recommend this and am strongly considering buying a matching extra because it's a pretty good value.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Simple yet clever Not as heavy as it looks. The material it's made with is just heavy duty enough to not break or bend up the main body in case a jumping squirrels knocks it to the ground. The sides all pull out at the top for easy cleaning and the slide stopper on the top stop squirrels from greedly pulling the top off. So I would give this two thumbs up.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, So beautiful This copper feeder is so beautiful that we commented that we should probably move to a bigger, fancier house! The birds enjoy it, it's easy to fill and is so gorgeous that we're thinking of getting another one for the front of the house.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Got this for my wife as it was a nice fit for the rest of her backyard decor. While it's not brass itself it certainly has the look of antique copper. Mine came to me with one of the panes (which are plastic not glass) dislodged from the housing but it was simple enough to slide back into place. This feeder has four feeding stations and it says it can hold up to 3 lbs of feed although we don't tend to fill it that much. The cap is designe to keep squirrels out and we actually have a chipmunk who gets into our current feeder and this should keep him out as well. While not the fanciest feeder around it certainly looks fancy!
Date published: 2013-05-22
  • 2015-11-26T07:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_365, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


2.5 lb seed capacity
2.5 lb seed capacity