Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Birdscapes® Tall Tulip Garden Lantern Feeder, 366
Birdscapes® Tall Tulip Garden Lantern Feeder Birdscapes® Tall Tulip Garden Lantern Feeder Birdscapes® Tall Tulip Garden Lantern Feeder Birdscapes® Tall Tulip Garden Lantern Feeder

Birdscapes® Tall Tulip Garden Lantern Feeder

model #: 366


  • Hold up to 6 pounds of bird seed
  • Rustic brown finish
  • Etched flower designs in viewports
  • Locking cap stops squirrels
  • Wide, wrap-around tray to serve multiple birds
  • Bird-preferred U-shaped perches
  • Hanging cord

Read full product details »  

$29.39
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Birdscapes® Tall Tulip Garden Lantern Feeder is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken when arrived in the mail One of the perches is snapped in half and the button to release the lid is seized. Waste of money.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke after 2 months This is a very attractive bird feeder but it is very poorly designed. I loved it at first. However, it only lasted 2 months before the hanger broke. After about a week it became difficult to pull the lid up to fill the feeder. It seemed to get stuck on the hanger that ran from the base thru the lid and the squirrels caused it to hang tilted on a daily basis. Another disappointment was that the base was plastic. I replaced this feeder with the perky pet model #370 which I love. It doesn't hold quite as much feed but it is all metal, is cheaper, and seems to be a much better design -- easy to fill and no tilting.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com I was very impressed with this feeder. I didn't realize the glass had an etched pattern on it. The top opens easily for filling. The perch is very inviting for the birds. I have had it up for several days and the birds are very attracted to it. I recommend this product, I don't have anything negative to say about it.
Date published: 2011-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Bird Feeder That Holds A Good Supply Of Feed It has an appealing look that goes with my back patio area. It was easy to hang and fill with birdseed. It holds a good supply of feed. Birds of all varieties have been feeding there from the start. Squirrels are a major problem in that they can tilt it causing the seed to pour out onto the ground and patio. Seems to be a problem with every bird feeder. sigh*
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tulip Bird Feeder Love it! It holds more than most and it looks beautiful! Actually I have ordered another already!
Date published: 2010-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com This is a very attractive bird feeder that is easy for me to fill. I get lots of beautiful birds to watch, and the daily squirrel who shimmies up the cast iron pole and hangs from the feeder for his lunch.It has given me a lot of enjoymentHighly recommend.
Date published: 2010-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com This feeder has become the bird's favorite on our property, emptying this feeder @ almost a 2/1 rate.
Date published: 2010-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com We are very pleased with the Birdscapes 366 feeder. It looks great and works well (our birds love it, too). Alerted by an earlier reviewer who reported that his feed tray did not drain well, I took the precaution of using a power drill to slightly expand the size of the drain holes on the tray (easily done). After several days of rain, I checked the feed in the tray, and it was still dry and attractive to the birds. We suspend the feeder from a wire strung between two trees (using a pulley on one tree to lower it), and hang the feeder from the wire with several feet of fishing line. Our very, very active squirrels are defeated by this arrangement.
Date published: 2010-04-17
  • 2016-02-05T07:02CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_366, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

2.5 lb seed capacity
$22.99