Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® Mountain Chapel Wild Bird Feeder, 50172
Perky-Pet® Mountain Chapel Wild Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Mountain Chapel Wild Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Mountain Chapel Wild Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Mountain Chapel Wild Bird Feeder

Perky-Pet® Mountain Chapel Wild Bird Feeder

model #: 50172


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding wild birds. read full product details »  

$24.99
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Mountain Chapel Wild Bird Feeder is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great with my wooden fence! Well made and looks great birdies already love it!
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds love this feeder and my grandson does too! The top is an easy on, easy off - so it makes feeding so easy even my grandson can do it. "Feed birds, feed birds" he screams when he wants to help. I love the platform edge on this one so we can use mixes with larger seeds and nuts.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird Feeder This incredible birdhouse is a true winner. Large and well made. It holds much seed and the birds love the 4 trays. It is pretty to look at with the stained "glass" windows. The best part is the ease at getting the roof raised to fill ! I recommend this feeder. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mountain Chapel wood feeder Nicely made bird feeder. Being of wood is a plus and it holds a nice amount of seed. Easy to fill and easy for the birds to access the seed. Also easy to keep clean. This feeder is a good purchase for any bird lover. Thank you
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I gave this to my daughter for her birthday. She was thrilled with it. It's much larger than I thought it would be. She thought I had paid much more for it due to what she had seen in stores.
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Pretty feeder! This bird feeder is so pretty and looks great outside my window. Its easy to refill and sturdy. I love it!
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Wonderful I bought this product for my mom and she has loved it every since we put it up. Definitely a great product!!!
Date published: 2013-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Beautiful! This is truly the most attractive birdhouse we've owned, and we've owned several. Typically, this type birdhouse was out of our price range, but this one was priced low enough that it was within our range! We are very pleased with it, and you will be too :)
Date published: 2013-04-17
  • 2016-02-14T07:00CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_50172, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

Cedar bird house
$14.89