Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Birdscapes® Pinery Wild Bird Feeder, 50174
Birdscapes® Pinery Wild Bird Feeder Birdscapes® Pinery Wild Bird Feeder Birdscapes® Pinery Wild Bird Feeder Birdscapes® Pinery Wild Bird Feeder

Birdscapes® Pinery Wild Bird Feeder

model #: 50174


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding wild birds. This innovative wooden wild bird feeder is one of six Birdscapes® feeders in the Betsy Fields Collection. It's easy to monitor seed levels, too! read full product details »  

$24.59
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Birdscapes® Pinery Wild Bird Feeder is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my back yard birds love it sturdy, easy to fill, the birds dont answer me when i ask but i have to assume they appreciate it. good product thanks
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Depot Review, my back yard birds love it sturdy, easy to fill, the birds dont answer me when i ask but i have to assume they appreciate it. good product thanks
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. Sparrows love it. Keep the bigger birds away. best investment I made to make the sparrows happy. Bird feeds I buy, last 4 days.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Depot Review Awesome. Sparrows love it. Keep the bigger birds away. Best investment I made to make the sparrows happy. Bird feeds I buy, last 4 days.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great father's day gift My dad loved this birdfeeder. All the ones in the store looked cheap. This one was different and inexpensive. I would definitely recommend buying this one! Shippment was easy and came on time. I am one happy customer and so is my father;-)
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Posted on HomeDepot.com My dad loved this bird feeder. All the ones in the store looked cheap. This one was different and inexpensive. I would definitely recommend buying this one!Shipment was easy and came on time.I am one happy customer and so is my father ;-)
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird Feeder This is a very well-built product and, most important of all, the birds love it. I especially like the way I can see just how much feed they have.
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on HomeDepot.com This is a very well-built product and, most important of all, the birds love it. I especially like the way I can see just how much feed they have.
Date published: 2011-01-22
  • 2016-02-08T07:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_50174, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

128 fl. oz. - 16,000 sq. ft.
$130  $110.99 Sale