Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder, 7103-2
Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder

Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder

model #: 7103-2


Best Used For:
Attracting multiple kinds of birds. With 3 individual feeding tubes and 12 patented 2 in 1 flip feeding ports that adjust to serve mixed, Nyjer® or thistle seed, this copper finish tube bird feeder is beautiful, versatile, and durable. The feeder comes complete with a squirrel resistant baffle. read full product details »  

$55.99
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder is rated 4.1667 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bird feeder I love this bird feeder. Very easy to fill and hang, very attractive and the birds seem to love it.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is our third Triple Tube Feeder. And we will buy again if our very smart black squirrel try to destroy it again. This obsessed black squirrel is jumping more than 8 feet from a tree to the bird feeder. For a normal squirrel this feeder is perfect, they can not get in. Very well built, great to feed different birds, since we live very close to a State Park we have a wide variety of birds.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as expected I helped a friend purchase this feeder to replace a feeder just like it that she had had for 30 years. Finally the cover cracked and the seed got wet causing a Carolina wren to come to the window scolding. She was unable to find another like it locally and didn't have computer access, so together we found this one on line and ordered it. It shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. It was everything it was expected to be and looks beautiful. My friend and her birds couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would NOT recommend Barely two months after purchase, the screw holding the unit together came apart and the birdfeeder collapsed to the ground and broke into several pieces. Found all 4 pieces of the hook and bolt mechanism spread across the ground. Obviously poor quality / workmanship of product!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive feeder but not squirrel-proof The pros to this feeder is that it is used by a wide variety of birds, can hold a ton of seed, and is easy to clean. The major con is that the squirrels can still drop onto the seed trays by sliding down the baffle. The baffle should be much larger to prevent this. And since the squirrels have made their way to the feeder they have chewed-out 4 of the flip ports and I cannot fill seed above these ports as the seed pours out as nothing is holding it back. I wonder if Perky Pet provides replacement flip ports. I have now prevented the squirrels from using the feeder by placing a much larger baffle above it.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review High quality, a very nice looking feeder and holds a lot of seed. I also like the way you can change the feeder ports to allow use of smaller seed than the large sunflower seed, this keeps the larger birds from eating the more expensive smaller seed.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Great birdfeeder The feeder looks very nice in my garden. The birds love it and the squirrels try so hard to get to it, but can't with the baffle below it.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Great multi-food feeder I bought this to replace a similar, older style version of this feeder and this one is an improvement. It is less fragile and holds more food. The top is also bigger providing better rain protection. My birdies are so happy they are eating me out of house and home! Some complain it is misleading that it is not really copper but I did not expect it to be with this price.
Date published: 2013-07-22
  • 2016-02-08T07:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_7103-2, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

10 lb seed capacity each feeder
$112  $106.38 Sale
 
11 lb seed capacity
$39.99