Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder, 7103-2
Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder

Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder

model #: 7103-2

Best Used For:
Attracting multiple kinds of birds. With 3 individual feeding tubes and 12 patented 2 in 1 flip feeding ports that adjust to serve mixed, Nyjer® or thistle seed, this copper finish tube bird feeder is beautiful, versatile, and durable. The feeder comes complete with a squirrel resistant baffle. read full product details »  

US Availability:
Canada Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder is rated 4.8182 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bird feeder Absolutely love their products and service center. Customer service is A+++
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, large feeder I bought this feeder for my husband, who loves to watch birds. This is a really nice-looking bird feeder, but when it arrived, it was much bigger than I expected. Also, the copper on the perches is really beautiful and shiny, but the baffle is a heavy-duty plastic in a matching color, not metal as it looks in the picture. Still, it is a good looking feeder that holds a lot of seed. We set it up on a pole with a second baffle underneath. Within two days, our backyard became bird-central, and has attracted bluejays, cardinals, house sparrows, morning doves, and some crows. Within half a week, they had eaten ALL of the seed! We've filled it up three times in the 2.5 weeks that it's been up, and I noticed this morning that it needs to be filled again. We have tons of squirrels in our yard and I haven't seen any of them get to the feeder because of the baffles. Long story short, the birds love it, and we love watching the birds on it from our window. Just be prepared to buy a lot of seed! :)   RESPONSE FROM PERKY-PET MAY 1, 2012 Dear Ashley,   Thank you for taking the time to submit an online review.   The Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder (Item Number: 7103-2) is a favorite amongst experienced and novice birdwatchers alike. The triple ports allow for the flexibility of offering three different types of seed from one birdfeeder, increasing the diversity of birds that will visit. We are so pleased to learn that your husband and you are enjoying the variety of birds attracted to the birdfeeder.   Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) with questions. JessConsumer Relations RepresentativeWoodstream Corporation  
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old customer This is a past due review. I have owned 2 of these over the years, and am getting ready to order a 3rd. I read these reviews and I agree. From my past experience, this is the best feeder you can buy. BUT, if you have lots of squirrels, you had better buy a baffle for part way up the pole, as one reviewer suggested. It took me 3 months to figure that out with my first one. I actually had one squirrel that would get on a tree branch, go to the end of it, then when the branch would lower, he could jump on the upper baffle, until I got the ladder out and cut the branch. HA! Setting this feeder up with the baffles is about as good as you can get, as far as being squirrel proof.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tube Feeder I bought two of these, since I live in the country and I'm glad I did. They are the best, I have many different types of birds. After hanging, even a woodpecker was seen feeding. Have never saw that before this. They are sturdy, attractive and plus the supply of feed you can provide is excellent, of many different types. I just can't say enough great things about this feeder. I'm just very glad to own them. The shipping was very fast by the way, with no damage.Thanks   RESPONSE FROM PERKY-PET FEBRUARY 10, 2012 Thank you for your online review! Your submission has been forwarded to our Product Management Team.   We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with your the Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder (model 7103-2) and appreciate your feedback.   If you have questions or need assistance our Consumer Relations Team is available at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973). LizConsumer Relations RepresentativeWoodstream Corporation  
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best feeder available I have this mounted on the pole with the squirrell guard and its the best feeder I've ever owned. Put this away from the trees so squirrells can't leap on to it and it'll last forever. I had it hanging on the hook that comes with the pole kit but a squirrell made the leap and knocked it to the ground. Broke the base, contacted Perky-Pet to purchase the part and they ended up sending the part at no charge! That is the best customer service you can get right there. I suggest buying the pole kit with this and throwing away the hanging hook part. The pole goes right up the middle of the feeder. Excellent!Don't forget to buy a baffle to mount halfway up the pole and to place a sufficient distance from objects a squirrell can jump from. Feeder should last a very long time. The birds will spread plenty of remnants on ground for squirrells to get a little meal. Only con is there isn't much copper in this thing....copper colored plastic mostly.Still...I would not buy anything else.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feeder I loved the idea of three tubes so you can get a variety of birds all in the same feeder.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooper Triple Tube Bird Feeder I love this feeder. It only took 10 minutes for the feeder to be full of birds after setting it up! This feeder is easy to use and and very attractive in your yard. A must have for people that love to watch birds in their garden.
Date published: 2011-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome feeder Awesome customer support I have to change my original 3 rating to a 5 due to the pleasant and responsive support of your customer service person Candice. The feeder is a hit with the birds but unfortunately the plastic ports are an easy target for squirrels. Again, you may want to consider metal ports. Thank you for a pleasant experience and cannot wait to hang the feeder again. Lori
Date published: 2011-02-22
  • 2015-10-06T11:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_7103-2, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders



10 lb. seed capacity each feeder
$157  $100.39 Sale
11 lb. seed capacity