Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder - 2 Pack, B329
Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder - 2 Pack Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder - 2 Pack Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder - 2 Pack Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder - 2 Pack

Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder - 2 Pack

model #: B329


Best Used For:
Feeding wild birds. The nine perch/feeding station set-up on each feeder makes this feeder one of the most economical and convenient of tube bird feeders on the market, and this 2-pack will allow you to feed more of your feathered friends! read full product details »  

$81  $76.61 Sale
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Birdscapes® 2-in-1 Triple Tube Feeder - 2 Pack is rated 4.3333 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not very durable first night i had it something knocked it down. broke into a ton of pieces. it was very cold but its useless now
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs better top!! Got this feeder about a year ago. For a while all was ok. Then I noticed that the plastic was getting cloudy. Nothing could be done for that. Also, the metal was starting to rust. Finally, the top kept falling off until the unit was broken. All that being said you can find much better (I hope)
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! Thus far, I'm VERY pleased with this item. It sure saves me having to fill my old feeder so often. The birds are using it. However, there are less birds feeding. I believe it takes a while for all of the different species to adjust to this "big boy". I would highly recommend it to a friend. Keep up the great work "bird feeders.com .
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great pole mounted birdfeeder Was looking for pole mounted birdfeeders and they appear to be very very few! This one has three tubes, easy to fill, the cardinals and gold finches are very happy. It works!
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product & company my first order arrived in only one day, it was shipped free to Canada !!!!! -items were exactly as described and better quality than anything I can find locally.. my backyard birds thank you !!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Birdfeeder I have two of these feeders and really love them. They look beautiful, hold a large amount of food, and allow for a variety of food. Unfortunately, one of then has been found lying on the ground twice in the past month as the dome somehow disconnected from the rest of the feeder, leaving me with a broken base. I'm starting to wonder if there is an issue with the threads that fasten the dome/lid. Fortunately, it is fairly easy to get parts quickly from birdfeeders.com. The tubes are shatterproof, but the base and dome are not. I've had to replace two domes (fell from a stand) and one base (fell from hanging). If it weren't for the repeated issue with one feeder disconnecting and falling (the other one hasn't) then I would gladly rate it 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review I can put 3 things in it for the birds at a time. And I put a seed hoop on it so the seed lasts longer
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, The BEST bird feeder made Withstands the squirrels and the raccoons. Holds 12 pounds of seed so lessens the number of times you need to reload. I have seen 25 birds vying for their chance to feed from this feeder
Date published: 2013-08-05
  • 2016-02-09T07:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_B329, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

3.5 lb seed capacity, each feeder
$56  $50.38 Sale
 
10 lb seed capacity each feeder
$112  $106.38 Sale