Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder - 2 Pack, BB7103-2
Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder - 2 Pack Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder - 2 Pack

Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder - 2 Pack

model #: BB7103-2

Best Used For:
Attracting multiple kinds of birds. Each feeder has 3 individual feeding tubes and 12 patented 2 in 1 flip feeding ports that adjust to serve mixed, Nyjer® or thistle seed, these copper finish tube bird feeders are beautiful, versatile, and durable. These feeders come complete with a squirrel resistant baffle. read full product details »  

$157  $100.39 Sale
US Availability:
Canada Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder - 2 Pack is rated 4.9286 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple tube Bird Feeders I bought these feeders recently since my old feeder wore out. My package arrived in no time and was delivered to my door. No lugging packages from the post office! The feeders were packaged nicely. I didn't have to do much to use the feeders except attach the little perches. I filled the feeder with different send in each tube. Something for everybody. I like them a lot and will be making other purchases in the future.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really squirrel proof (so far) We are having so much fun watching a great variety of colorful birds in our back yard.
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best feeder I've ever had! I had purchased one about 10 years ago. During our move it was broken so I was excited when I came across the 2 pack special. Love to see all the birds that come to eat.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Love this birdfeeder I love everything about this feeder. Love the copper color, love the accessibility to the birds, thought the price was reasonable. My husband and I get hours of entertainment from the birds with our feeder.
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bird feeder Absolutely love their products and service center. Customer service is A+++
Date published: 2013-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, large feeder I bought this feeder for my husband, who loves to watch birds. This is a really nice-looking bird feeder, but when it arrived, it was much bigger than I expected. Also, the copper on the perches is really beautiful and shiny, but the baffle is a heavy-duty plastic in a matching color, not metal as it looks in the picture. Still, it is a good looking feeder that holds a lot of seed. We set it up on a pole with a second baffle underneath. Within two days, our backyard became bird-central, and has attracted bluejays, cardinals, house sparrows, morning doves, and some crows. Within half a week, they had eaten ALL of the seed! We've filled it up three times in the 2.5 weeks that it's been up, and I noticed this morning that it needs to be filled again. We have tons of squirrels in our yard and I haven't seen any of them get to the feeder because of the baffles. Long story short, the birds love it, and we love watching the birds on it from our window. Just be prepared to buy a lot of seed! :)   RESPONSE FROM PERKY-PET MAY 1, 2012 Dear Ashley,   Thank you for taking the time to submit an online review.   The Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder (Item Number: 7103-2) is a favorite amongst experienced and novice birdwatchers alike. The triple ports allow for the flexibility of offering three different types of seed from one birdfeeder, increasing the diversity of birds that will visit. We are so pleased to learn that your husband and you are enjoying the variety of birds attracted to the birdfeeder.   Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) with questions. JessConsumer Relations RepresentativeWoodstream Corporation  
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old customer This is a past due review. I have owned 2 of these over the years, and am getting ready to order a 3rd. I read these reviews and I agree. From my past experience, this is the best feeder you can buy. BUT, if you have lots of squirrels, you had better buy a baffle for part way up the pole, as one reviewer suggested. It took me 3 months to figure that out with my first one. I actually had one squirrel that would get on a tree branch, go to the end of it, then when the branch would lower, he could jump on the upper baffle, until I got the ladder out and cut the branch. HA! Setting this feeder up with the baffles is about as good as you can get, as far as being squirrel proof.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tube Feeder I bought two of these, since I live in the country and I'm glad I did. They are the best, I have many different types of birds. After hanging, even a woodpecker was seen feeding. Have never saw that before this. They are sturdy, attractive and plus the supply of feed you can provide is excellent, of many different types. I just can't say enough great things about this feeder. I'm just very glad to own them. The shipping was very fast by the way, with no damage.Thanks   RESPONSE FROM PERKY-PET FEBRUARY 10, 2012 Thank you for your online review! Your submission has been forwarded to our Product Management Team.   We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with your the Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Triple Tube Bird Feeder (model 7103-2) and appreciate your feedback.   If you have questions or need assistance our Consumer Relations Team is available at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973). LizConsumer Relations RepresentativeWoodstream Corporation  
Date published: 2012-02-08
  • 2015-10-05T07:28CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_BB7103-2, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders



8 lb. seed capacity, each feeder
$90  $74.95 Sale
2 lb. seed capacity each feeder
$76  $69.99 Sale