Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, NO/NO® 5 Tier Bronze Wild Bird Feeder, BZ500333
NO/NO® 5 Tier Bronze Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® 5 Tier Bronze Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® 5 Tier Bronze Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® 5 Tier Bronze Wild Bird Feeder

NO/NO® 5 Tier Bronze Wild Bird Feeder

model #: BZ500333

Best Used For:
Feeding more than 15 wild birds at once. A beautiful bronze finish and large seed capacity, over 5 pounds, will attract birds to your yard and garden. Enjoy bird watching in your backyard with fewer seed refills! read full product details »  

US Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
NO/NO® 5 Tier Bronze Wild Bird Feeder is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Best-made feeder I've ever owned I've had so many feeders through the years and learned the weaknesses of them all. Once my husband and I even made a feeder ourselves because we needed something large that would hold up better than all the crappy plastic stuff in the stores. What is great about this feeder? Just about everything. It holds a lot, so I don't have to refill that often. It contains NO plastic, which makes it very, very, very good. It collapses for storage. It can be cleaned in the dishwasher, which helps prevent disease among the bird population. The birds love it and seem to be able to get to most of the seed, so you don't have a bunch clumping up in hard to reach places. I also like the bronze color, because it doesn't stick out like a sore thumb on the front of my condo. It's a little tricky to fill though. You really need 2 people because of how it collapses: 1 to hold up the feeder and another to pour. The tube down the center helps push the seed to the sides so the birds can eat it. It also seems to be squirrel-proof, so far. I've seen squirrels hang upside down on it to get seed that's in the tray, but they haven't got it open yet. The overhang also helps protect the seed from rain. I used a high-end blend of no-waste seed in it that doesn't contain millet, and it holds the seed well. I like it that there's never anything to clean up underneath. The squirrels, doves and chipmunks help with that too. If my opinion changes about its durability, washability, or squirrel-proof-ness, I'll update this review. But so far, I am loving this feeder. What a great product!!
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, YES YES bird feeder Let me say I am the LEAST mechanical person on the planet....and this was a piece of cake. Seems to have the squirrels unhappily confounded but keeps my grandson age 2 in hysterics as they lot attack after attack...resulting in some seeds spilled but not the destruction experienced with other feeders. They perch on branches and take a flying leap, swing, and fly off...slim pickens! It will be easy to store in winter if it gets too icy...folds up like an accordion, so have found no flaws and it has been real entertainment! Get one and put it where you can watch...good for great laughs! It also attracts all sorts of beautiful birds!
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Love it This is our 2nd purchase of this feeder. The wind destroyed our last one. Holds a large amount of seed. Easy to fill and the birds love it.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, We got new visiting birds! Uncertain if it was the bird feeder, but we had new birds, rose- breasted gross beak visit. Feeder is easy to fill and squirrel free!
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Durable, large, rugged My husband has been feeding birds since we rented our first apartment in graduate school... we have gone through many varieties of bird feeders.... from recycled materials, garage sales, kids-created... now we got the No/No Bronze Five Tier Bird Feeder BZ500333 along with the No/No Red Cardinal Bird Feeder C00322 and he is impressed! We live in an acreage where a myriad of birds come by looking for food and he is careful with the variety of bird food he purchases. This is a durable, well-built, coated metal feeder that is durable and functional! This one is also very large, proving food for a great amount of our feathered friends! From the Blue jay to the Goldfinch, they seems very happy out there! We are very happy with it.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, One of my favorite feeders... This is a delight to own. Very well constructed and like many of the other no no products, arrives flat as a pancake. By lifting the handle the mesh expands to open to five levels where the seeds are placed. This is the largest bird feeders I have ever seen...and it holds around 6 pounds of seeds! I fill this up about once and week, and the birds seem to love this one as well as the several other no no feeders available from Amazon. The little birds hang all over this feeder, as their are plenty of levels for all. There is a lot less seeds flying out as the little birds have to place capture each seed through the wires. I am fascinated to watch the number of birds that can surround this feeder. The item color is listed as a green, but mine came in a metallic bronze color, very pleasing, The one best advantage is that seeds go a longer time and little is wasted ...fun to watch the birds take their time and not fight with each other. I am thinking about yet another one.... You will not be disappointed with this no no feeder. Highly recommend this unit.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, It's fun watching the birds This feeder is meant for use with sunflower seeds. It holds a 5 pound bag of seeds, and I hung it from a tree branch using Petco Green Bird Feeder Hanger. It draws some really pretty birds, red ones and blue ones (I do not know much about birds, I just like to watch them) and they cling to it and pull the seeds out through the holes in the mesh. I love watching it and my cats sit in the window staring out at the birds, cussing up a storm (which is ALSO fun to watch).
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Birds LOVE this This is a heavy duty little feeder. It is made out of metal and you can tell when you pick up. All the birds have gone straight to this feeder and do not touch my other "squirrel proof" feeders. The way the metal mesh is designed the birds can sit at at lease 3 different levels and pick out the sunflower seeds. I have had no trouble with squirrels getting into it and knocking all the seeds down either. This is made to last and I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2013-05-14
  • 2015-11-27T08:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_BZ500333, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


2.5 lb seed capacity
1.5 lb seed capacity