Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, NO/NO® Red Cardinal Wild Bird Feeder, C00322
NO/NO® Red Cardinal Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Red Cardinal Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Red Cardinal Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Red Cardinal Wild Bird Feeder

NO/NO® Red Cardinal Wild Bird Feeder

model #: C00322


Best Used For:
Feeding the wild birds that visit your yard or garden and will keep them coming back to feed again and again. The bright red color of this feeder will stand out in your yard and attract numerous birds for years of enjoyment! read full product details »  

$22.95
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
NO/NO® Red Cardinal Wild Bird Feeder is rated 4.8974 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive, cardinal friendly purchased the cardinal feeder about a month ago. Filled it with black oil sunflower seeds. Initially hung it from the side porch. Birds including cardinals loved it, but the squirrels found a way to climb the post, wrap themselves around the feeder, and enjoy the seeds. But in the never-ending battle of man over squirrel, purchased Perky's universal pole. Hung the cardinal feeder, on that and squirrels are mostly deterred and the birds still feast. Added a squirrel baffle last week, and it appears for the time, squirrels are content to eat from the ground. Nice feeder, easy to fill and hang.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Cardinal Bird Feeder I am very pleased with how easy this feeder is to get together and fill.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Feeder......... This is the first time I've purchased a No/No feeder. I love how it collapses for storage, but more impressive is the quality of this feeder. It's heavyweight to begin without adding seed. You'll need a substantial hanger or pole to hang it when filled. It's a little larger than I expected. Although it says "Sunflower" feeder, I filled it with Safflower seeds and it works just fine. I cant believe how many birds this has attracted over my old non mesh feeder. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a squirl dinner I like the all metal design with the screen. The squirls may hang on it and get a snack but not rob or eat all the food. The last 3 partial plastic feeders were chewed up in a year. The no no is holding but the bear has not been around yet!
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review No spills, no messes and the bird seed goes right where we want it to. No complaints here at all.
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, A huge hit with the birds! This feeder--easy to use, easy to enjoy--has been a big hit with the neighborhood blue jays and cardinals. Definitely a nice addition to our back porch.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, No Waste! This is my second feeder like this, and the birds that I want have no issues retrieving the seeds, and the other birds have a hard time getting them to spill all over the yard. We don't have squirrels, but I imagine they would have a hard time getting seeds out in any quantity.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Heavy-duty bird feeder will last for years. With no wood and no plastic, this heavy-duty bird feeder is constructed entirely of metal. It feels so solid; it will last for years. Designed to hold black oil sunflower seeds, it is best for birds like cardinals and finches. You don't have to put the feeder together, just unfold it and hang it outside. A nice benefit is its color -- a bright red to match a cardinal's feathers.
Date published: 2013-06-19
  • 2016-02-12T06:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_C00322, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

1.5 lb seed capacity
$24.95
6 cup seed capacity
$7.99