Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, NO/NO® Lantern Forest Green Wild Bird Feeder, GL00323
NO/NO® Lantern Forest Green Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Lantern Forest Green Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Lantern Forest Green Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Lantern Forest Green Wild Bird Feeder

NO/NO® Lantern Forest Green Wild Bird Feeder

model #: GL00323

Best Used For:
Attracting a large variety of clinging and perching birds to your yard using a large capacity of black oil sunflower seed. Feathered friends will gather together in your yard to feed at the Lantern NO/NO® Feeder. read full product details »  

US Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
NO/NO® Lantern Forest Green Wild Bird Feeder is rated 4.7143 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this feeder I have been buying feeders for about a year, and this is the best. It holds every type of seed you may want to use, and the narrow base ensures that it empties completely so there is now rotting seed left over. I mix shelled peanuts in with a mixed seed, and sometimes I add raisins. The small openings at the bottom make sure that the seed doesn't overfill the tray, and the rim on the tray allows large birds like Red Bellied Woodpeckers hold on to get the peanuts. Because it is made of wire, the squirrels can't chew through it.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no no feeder Squirrel was swinging and eating from feeder within 1 hour. Just can't beat them!Sturdy, though, but squirrel scares birds away.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, No No Feeder This feeder is wonderful should last my lifetime..... love these feeders...the 5th one I have bought and largest one yet holds 6 lbs of feed.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, AWESOME! Finally a really good feeder- everything that is advertised about it is correct- you can- I put "regular bird food in it and it works just fine- there is a small amount of spillage but not significant enough to use the black oil seeds for me I got the bird seed catcher to go under it and that works great!!! The other AWESOME thing about it is that it is pretty squirrel proof- they try but pretty much to no avail!!!! I LOVE THIS have tried so many others this is a perfect solution.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great feeder! - Amazon Review Have had a plastic tube feeder for Sunflower seeds and I dropped and broke it so was looking for a replacement. I wanted something bigger as I was refilling the plastic tube 1 or 2 times a day. Bought this and it is just the ticket! Loads very easily, holds 5+ days of feed and the birds love it. It took a while as the birds are weary of change but as each hour passed they returned en mass. It is not unusual for us to have 50 birds feeding on the ground, on this feeder, a nijer feeder and suet. I have only had for a week but believe this will last as it is very well constructed. I must say I do not have a squirel problem as there are a number of black walnut trees around they feed on. Highly reccomended as it works perfectly and will not have to clean them at years end, just collapse and put away......perfect!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from busy feeding - Amazon Review This bird feeder is easy to use and fill and the birds (and squirrels) keep coming back for more. I use black oil sunflower seeds and the birds seem to enjoy eating from it.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes For Birds - Amazon Review One of the best feeders in my yard. I now have 4 of them out of 7 feeders. I have this one, the 5 tier, a 3 tier and the cardinal 1 tier. Birds flock to them as they can hang onto the sides and not fight over perches. I have seen as many as 8 on this one in particular. Easy for them to feed and the squirrels can not get to the food inside. Well made construction and overall great design.
Date published: 2007-02-07
  • 2015-11-29T06:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_GL00323, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


6 lb seed capacity
4 lb seed capacity
8.5 lb seed capacity