Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, NO/NO® Green Seed Ball Wild Bird Feeder, GSB00344
NO/NO® Green Seed Ball Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Green Seed Ball Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Green Seed Ball Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Green Seed Ball Wild Bird Feeder

NO/NO® Green Seed Ball Wild Bird Feeder

model #: GSB00344


Best Used For:
Feeding wild birds. This unusual feeder will invite all kinds of birds to feed! The mesh wire design welcomes clinging birds and keeps water from pooling in the seed container – perfect for withstanding elements of snow and rain! read full product details »  

$7.99
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
NO/NO® Green Seed Ball Wild Bird Feeder is rated 4.5102 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For clinging birds only The product is fine; I just wasn't thinking when I ordered it that I have more cardinals than other birds. It took a while for any bird to come to the two feeders I hung filled with black oil sunflower seeds, and it is the chickadees and tufted titmouses that I see there mostly. Without a perching bar, the cardinals will not use it even though I know they love black oil sunflower seeds. Just something to keep in mind when ordering these wire mesh balls with no perch for larger birds that do not cling.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice small feeder Too small for my yard but cute and attracts clinging birds to feed. I had to fill it daily and now the lid is missing...........not critter proof.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pros and cons The small birds do love this (chickadees, nuthatches, downies, finches), but the seed falls out easily and attracts rodents below, and worse, because it isn't protected, the seed gets soaked in rain or snow and clumps together. Cheap but not worth it.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goodbye squirrels, Amazon Reviews The unique shape and color is eye catching. It appears to be squirrel proof at a fraction of the cost of the 'squirrel proof' feeders.It is also enjoyable to see several birds cling to the circle at the same time.
Date published: 2013-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, This is "For the Birds" only in a good way! The only drawback to this feeder is that the birds like it so much, that it requires almost daily refilling. A great product, though, and it looks like one that will last!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Really good feeder! I purchased both the green No/No Seed Ball and the red one. I fill both with sunflower seed. Yes, seed do fall out, but it's not a huge problem. The birds love it. I have seen as many as five birds at a time hanging on it. However, it is NOT squirrel-proof. At this moment, I am watching a squirrel hanging upside down from it. He must have rock-hard abs because he curls up to get another seed when he finishes the first seed. Someone mentioned a problem with squirrels removing the lid. I haven't had that problem, although it may occur when the lid gets loose from wear. My seed ball feeders have been in use for several months. I am really happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Amazon Review The birds love it. It is sturdy, well made, and attractive. A good seed feeder for little friends, and easy to fill and use.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Bird Feeder! I just received this bird feeder today its ok there is a lil hole ontop of the lip that i hope does not leak we will have to see... I filled mine with black oil sunflower seeds it held the seed very well hardly no fallout the bird feeder it self was not as heavy duty as I thought but over all it is pretty nice (so far) and the birds seem to like it!
Date published: 2013-06-28
  • 2016-02-05T07:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSB00344, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

6 cup seed capacity, each feeder
$32  $27.17 Sale
6 cup seed capacity
$7.99