Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® Gazebo Feeder, HF92
Perky-Pet® Gazebo Feeder Perky-Pet® Gazebo Feeder Perky-Pet® Gazebo Feeder Perky-Pet® Gazebo Feeder

Perky-Pet® Gazebo Feeder

model #: HF92


Best Used For:
Feeding wild birds. The twist lock cap helps keep the lid closed and the seed dry in this hopper feeder. read full product details »  

$9.59
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Gazebo Feeder is rated 4.24 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bird feeder I bought this 2.25 lb. Gazebo Feeder because I liked the one I have had for 5 years and wanted to put up an additional feeder in my back yard. Its perfect.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing The top doesn't twist on and off easily, and since it is small and has to be refilled often, that is frustrating. The construction is kind of chintzy.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little feeder No assembly required. Lightweight. Good for little birds.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review For the price, it works fine. The locking top is a nice feature.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Was waiting to write this review to see how the feeder turned out. It's still going. I replenish seed every day or every other day. So, a lot of opening and closing of the top and it held through the whole summer. The kinds of birds that visit it depends on the seeds, but I've seen BlueJays, Sparrows, Cardinals, Black Capped Chickadees, and a few other around those sizes.Squirrels have tried to get to it but they fall right off.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review My birds went bonkers for this feeder. I used it to attract wild birds and boy it is working! Now I even have Quail, and even rabbits coming into my yard to clean up any seeds that the birds drop! It's easy to reload, and that is a good thing, because it is VERY popular with my birds!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review A+
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazon Review The bird feeder is ok at the beginning it was hard to take the top off but after a few times it became easy. The birds like it I cant keep enough seeds in it.
Date published: 2014-07-14
  • 2016-02-08T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_HF92, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

1.5 lb seed capacity
$6.49
 
1.5 lb seed capacity
$39.95