Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, NO/NO® Solar Lighthouse Finch Feeder, LH00355
NO/NO® Solar Lighthouse Finch Feeder NO/NO® Solar Lighthouse Finch Feeder NO/NO® Solar Lighthouse Finch Feeder NO/NO® Solar Lighthouse Finch Feeder

NO/NO® Solar Lighthouse Finch Feeder

model #: LH00355


Best Used For:
Complementing your backyard décor and feeding the wild birds. read full product details »  

$29.95
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
NO/NO® Solar Lighthouse Finch Feeder is rated 4.8125 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So unusual and pretty! Bought two for Christmas gifts!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like overall look, but has issues holes possibly a little large. Thistle seed spills out as I am filling it. Not sure why but lighthouse isn't lighting.
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Feeder This feeder looks and works great. It's like a finch party in our backyard.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighthouse Finch feeder I LOVE this feeder. I do not think I ever liked anything enough that I would take the time to write a review, but this feeder has it all. It is easy to fill, the birds loved it immediately, there are plenty of places for them to sit while eating & it is very attractive. I am going to order 2 more, one to hang & one for a back up when I am cleaning them. Excellent product!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review This was a gift for my mother who collects lighthouses. She loved it. She's using it as a decoration for now. Perhaps she'll eventually put it out for the birds.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Great thistle feeder, the small birds love it and it fits in great by the Ocean.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review I had initially thought this a bit cutesy, but got it because of the reviews.But it turns out it's my most visited feeder. The birds love it. I usually have a bunch hanging all over it.It's easy to fill. The bottom tray catches a lot of the dropped thistle.Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review birds love it.
Date published: 2014-09-22
  • 2016-02-12T06:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_LH00355, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

1.5 lb seed capacity, approx.
$21.99
1.5 lb seed capacity, approx.
$21.95