Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, NO/NO® 3 Tier Standard Red & Brass Wild Bird Feeder, RB300334
NO/NO® 3 Tier Standard Red & Brass Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® 3 Tier Standard Red & Brass Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® 3 Tier Standard Red & Brass Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® 3 Tier Standard Red & Brass Wild Bird Feeder

NO/NO® 3 Tier Standard Red & Brass Wild Bird Feeder

model #: RB300334

Best Used For:
Attracting seed eating birds that cling to or perch on a feeder. The 3 Tier Standard NO/NO® wild bird feeder’s three levels of dining space make it the perfect feeder to host a ton of birds at once. read full product details »  

US Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
NO/NO® 3 Tier Standard Red & Brass Wild Bird Feeder is rated 4.625 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no no birds :( I bought this feeder 2 weeks ago and was very excited about having a more robust, bigger feeder. But...not one bird has yet to visit it. I tried hanging the old feeder beside it a couple of days later, now the squirrels are back at the old feeder and still nothing at the No No ;( Even with the migratory birds coming through, no luck yet.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds Love this High Quality Feeder This is my first experience with No/No mesh feeders and I can't be happier. This is a quality built feeder that folds flat when not in use. Make sure you have a substantial hanger or pole that can handle the amount of seed you'll be adding. A little awkward to initially fill.... but no big deal. I cant believe the amount of activity this feeder attracts. The birds seem to love grabbing onto the mesh and picking out the sunflower seeds, and the bottom pan catches anything they might drop. I also bought a clear dome to protect the seeds from the elements.The activity this feeder has attracted, over my old one, is amazing. Definitely worth the money.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, The Best Bird Feeder I don't know how many bird feeders we have purchased over the years, have finally found the best. First off it is so easy to fill, the seeds are not being knocked out on the ground, saving more than I can say. We make fewer trips to the feed store. We use black oiled sunflower seeds and the birds have no trouble. We could not be more pleased. Thanks Amazon for offering such a great product.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Great Feeder I love this feeder it's easy to fill, the rain goes right through the mesh, so no moldy seed. The squirrels still get on it and eat the seed, nothing I have tried can beat them at their game, but at least they cannot chew it to pieces. Will buy a No No feeder again!
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, No/No Red feeders are the best! Great little feeder! I live in north central Texas on an 1800 acre working farm, so we have a lot of birds all year. They love this feeder and all the No/No Red feeders I have. Hands down, if you are a bird lover, you will like these feeders.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, very sturdy bird feeder. I've used no-no bird feeders for over 7 years. One is still in use, the other needed replacement due to the over exuberance of raccoons. Squirrels can and do eat from the feeders but do them no harm, they just hang on and eat one seed at a time like the birds. Raccoons are a problem and I swear they play football with the feeders, one was so bent I finally replaced it. When the raccoons are persistent I just remove the feeders at night and put them back out in the daytime. These are well made and worth the money spent.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Very well made This feeder will out last any that are on the market. The thing is engineered quite well. The birds get with it right away. The only draw back is that some seed falls out. Most feeders have this problem. This is a unit worth your attention. I think you and the birds will be happy. The squirrel .....not so thrilled....yeh.
Date published: 2012-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the birds - Amazon Review I love the feeder. It is great and the birds love it also. I have 3-5 birds most of the time and they are great to watch and lots of company for those at home.
Date published: 2011-11-29
  • 2015-11-25T06:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_RB300334, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


2 lb seed capacity
$22  $17.49 Sale
2 lb seed capacity
$21  $14.99 Sale