Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, NO/NO® Snow Man Wild Bird Feeder, SM00345
NO/NO® Snow Man Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Snow Man Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Snow Man Wild Bird Feeder NO/NO® Snow Man Wild Bird Feeder

NO/NO® Snow Man Wild Bird Feeder

model #: SM00345

Best Used For:
Feeding birds while adding a wintery whimsical touch to your yard and garden. The mesh wire design attracts clinging birds, which will love feasting at this feeder. read full product details »  

US Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
NO/NO® Snow Man Wild Bird Feeder is rated 4.9231 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popular with a variety of birds This feeder is busy most days with many small birds coming to feed. The squirrels also eat from it but with the metal exterior, they have a hard time destroying it like other feeders. This was 4th Snowman feeder and all are still in use.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adjustable platform seed bird feeder The bird feeder was so easy to fill and I love watching the birds eat Fromm the feeder.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Love it along with the birds and squirles. One thing good the squirls can't tear it apart, they eat a little and leave plenty for the birds.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Birds love it. Never had such a large number of birds. Have to refill daily.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Hit! I filled and hung this feeder in my back yard. I had just turned around to walk back to the house and the chickadees and gold finches were already all over it. Today it is playing host to woodpeckers! The only issue with this bird feeder is availability. I managed to stumble across one in a hardware store here in Nova Scotia. I had already tried to order it from this site and could not because it wasn't available in Canada.
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Because it is made of metal so my squirrels can't chew through it and the top is small enough and tight fitting enough that they can't open it either. They do hang on the sides and eat but with my last metal feeder they were able to bend the sides down enough to actually crawl inside it.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review My wife is a bird nut. We have feeders all over the yard, in the trees, and on the ground. So what's one more? I got this one for her because of the Winter theme. I mean, it's going to be snowing soon, so why not do the seasonal theme. As soon as she hung this feeder out front, the birds landed on it, even before she got back to the house. Apparently, birds love snowmen . . . who knew! Filled with BOSS, which she tells me means Black Oil Sunflower Seed, this feeder is busy as heck. The birds are literally emptying it daily. At this rate, I'm going to be buying sunflower seed in bulk. I guess I could tell her the wind blew it down and I ran over it with the mower on accident. On second thought, I better not because she enjoys it too much.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Good Deal I have one of these feeders already, and it is worn out after several years of use. So I ordered this replacement. The price was significantly lower than the price being charged by other stores.
Date published: 2013-09-20
  • 2015-11-29T06:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_SM00345, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


6 cup seed capacity
2.5 lb seed capacity