Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Oasis Plastic Hummingbird Feeder, 221
Perky-Pet® Oasis Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Oasis Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Oasis Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Oasis Plastic Hummingbird Feeder

Perky-Pet® Oasis Plastic Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 221

Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. One of our versatile hummingbird feeders, it can be hung or pole mounted. Contains six feeding ports and an ant moat. read full product details »  

US Availability:
Canada Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Oasis Plastic Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.2453 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terribly off balance, does not hang straight I bought these last year and am VERY dissatisfied with them. The are not balanced. They do not hang straight. I advise not to buy the hanging kind, stick with the window suction cup style, which has been very satisfactory. Oriole feeder same thing. I really would like a refund.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large feeders! Larger than I expected and do hang at a slight angle, but doesn't seem to bother the hummingbirds! The larger size (I had an 8 oz. one already.) being 16 oz. does cause it to swing in the wind. The hummingbirds are happy and the food lasts fine, and I enjoy watching at least 4 couples coming to the feeders. Found a nest in one of my trees that 1 couple chirps at my dog and me when we come out!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointing!! I just got these two new hummingbird feeders and they both sit slanted so that most of the sugar water drips out and on the ground . . . just waiting for the army of ants to come!
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so great It hangs crookedly. The old design was better by the same brand. This one looks bad on our balcony. Will not buy it again and would not recommend it to others.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so great This feeder hangs crookedly. We had the previous design by the same company and it hung beautifully straight. This one hangs crookedly and is not pretty to look at. I would not buy this again or recommend it.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a small adjustment This is a nice, sturdy feeder, the lid fits well, and the little yellow flowers add visual fun, and the hummingbirds definitely prefer the lower perch bars! The one small problem is that it did not hang straight, so I followed the advise of another reviewer w/ the same problem. He said to bend the poll in the direction of the tilt in small steps until it hangs straight. This worked perfect and now it hangs perfectly plumb and my birds love it, they totally ignore my other hummingbird feeder w/ the high perch.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hummingbirds love this feeder I ordered 2 of these feeders when they came they were so un-level they both leaked badly. I call customer service told them what was happing and they sent me 2 new ones. The good thing is they don't leak, they still do not sit level but I balanced them out with split shots now they are pretty level.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY TO CLEAN I have several of these feeders because they are easy to clean. However, none of them hang level. The problem is the hook must be bent perfectly centered over the rod which it is not. A better design would be a threaded rod (at both ends) with a plastic female threaded eyelet at the hanging end in conjunction with the usual standard S hook
Date published: 2015-09-05
  • 2015-11-25T07:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_221, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders


16 oz nectar capacity
$36  $32.49 Sale
32 oz nectar capacity
No-scratch, foam mop