Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Garden Song® Rose Petal™ Hummingbird Feeder, 271
Garden Song® Rose Petal™ Hummingbird Feeder Garden Song® Rose Petal™ Hummingbird Feeder Garden Song® Rose Petal™ Hummingbird Feeder Garden Song® Rose Petal™ Hummingbird Feeder

Garden Song® Rose Petal™ Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 271


Best Used For:
Attracting hummingbirds. One of our hanging bird feeders, the Garden Song® Rose Petal™ Hummingbird Feeder features 4 built-in perches and an ant moat! read full product details »  

$8.89
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Garden Song® Rose Petal™ Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.2182 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective feeder that's easy to re-fuel and clean We've been using these for years. They are easy to fill, easy to maintain, easy to clean and the birds are comfortable with them. That's a home run for the hummers.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hummers love this feeder Although the perch portions of this feeder is a little fragile, this feeder is just what the birds ordered. The ant moat works to keep ants out and the feeder holes are too small for wasps and hornets. Inexpensive and fun to use.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Feeder I like feeders that have perches for the birdies. This one fits the bill. Have had no problem cleaning or using the feeder. Due to our Texas hard sun,, most plastics last only a couple of years. For the cost this is okay.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy hummers The hummers in our yard need to stand and eat. This feeder allows them to do that. Nice all plastic construction. The hummers liked it. They all just left for mexico last week. We try it again next year
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummingbirds love this feeder! Simple in design and the best feeder for hummingbirds we've used over the years.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one ever I have used this style feeder for several years and the hummingbirds love it. I have 5 feeders out now and bought 3 more today. They have 4 birds sitting on them at one time with a dozen more waiting for a turn. I am filling them every day. I love the ant moat at the top and have no trouble keeping them clean.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can't clean inside of base. The base does not come apart for cleaning. I thought I was doing a thorough cleaning until I shone a flashlight inside. It was all gunked up with black crud. Small brushes that I purchased do not fill well enough to get the job done. I am disappointed as I bought 4 of these. We have many hummingbirds and the nectar goes quickly. I was cleaning every day but still cannot get rid of all the crud inside the base.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummers favorite, therefore mine. First feeder up in the spring, last one down in the fall, but after years of use it is shabby, faded, the base is somewhat loose and a perch has been repaired with hot glue (that held for a few years, the glue shrunk), must be time for a new one. The hummers love it, I fill it at least 3 times a day, it hangs in a window, I love watching them. I have 3 more Perky Pet feeders, one with six ports, 2 with four.
Date published: 2015-08-02
  • 2016-02-07T06:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

4.8 oz capacity
$25.99