Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Garden Song® Dew Drop Plastic Hummingbird Feeder, 273
Garden Song® Dew Drop Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Garden Song® Dew Drop Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Garden Song® Dew Drop Plastic Hummingbird Feeder Garden Song® Dew Drop Plastic Hummingbird Feeder

Garden Song® Dew Drop Plastic Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 273


Best Used For:
Attracting hummingbirds. The dew drop shape of this eye-catching feeder will remind you of summer mornings when the grass was wet from fresh, cleansing dew. read full product details »  

$5.77
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Garden Song® Dew Drop Plastic Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.4444 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Look! Exactly what I wanted! Hold large amount of juice and the hammers love that!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review love it
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Wanted a feeder with no "perches" since the woodpeckers were getting all the food. This product is perfect. Also like that it is light weight plastic and holds 32 ounces of feed.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Awesome feeder.. the price was Excellent and the Humming birds can feed on a giant reserve. My previous feeder would run out in a day and a half now I get 5 days out of each load. This way I am not out there every other day filling it. Now that I have three feeders the birds are getting fed and I can sit back and actually enjoy watching them instead of always worrying they were running out... great product
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review This a good Hummingbird feeder for the price! Holds a lot of nectar. Works well. The only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't have perches for the birds to sit on.
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Leaks! Nice looking feeder, but leaks from the bottom. We have bought 3 of these and 2 of 3 had this issue.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased with this feeder. Feeder is durable and attractive. Plan to purchase a few more this summer. Easy to clean and refill.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Home Depot Review Feeder is durable and attractive. Plan to purchase a few more this summer. Easy to clean and refill.
Date published: 2012-06-05
  • 2016-02-07T06:54CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_273, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

16 oz nectar capacity
$11.99
Extends to 36 inches high
$18.99