Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Birdscapes® Hand Painted Glass Hummingbird Feeder, 453F-2
Birdscapes® Hand Painted Glass Hummingbird Feeder Birdscapes® Hand Painted Glass Hummingbird Feeder Birdscapes® Hand Painted Glass Hummingbird Feeder Birdscapes® Hand Painted Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Birdscapes® Hand Painted Glass Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 453F-2


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. The patented reversing funnel cap makes filling and cleaning easy, and the lovely hand painted design makes attracting the tiny birds easy, too! read full product details »  

$16.89
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Birdscapes® Hand Painted Glass Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.6667 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeder! I purchased this feeder a month ago and the hummingbirds are really enjoying it. I had purchased a different designed feeder and did not like it as much and the attraction was not as good. This new one is the best...very attractive for the birds, easy to refill and no spillage.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hummingbird feeder The hummingbird feeders are as described. They do not hold as much as the last feeders I purchased. Easy to open & clean
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Lovely hummingbird feeder, its a lot smaller than I thought it would be which means having to make up the mixture and clean the feeder way more often, but its really pretty.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Love it, works great and we've had many humming bird visitors. However, when it rains it will need to be taken down, cleaned, and then re-filled, because dirt likes to sit in between the parts and rainwater can get inside.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Love it...So Pretty. Fast delivery and item as described. Thanks!!
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review The hummingbird feeder is not too small and not too big. It's beautiful and the hummingbirds really love it! I'm glad I bought it!
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Very nice feeders. Very easy to fill. I like that the hanging top also acts as a funnel. The hummers took to them right away.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review very pretty and sturdy. it's a real bargain for the price you pay. Unfortunately I haven't seen any hummingbird around, it probably is the area where I live!
Date published: 2014-03-13
  • 2016-02-06T07:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_453F-2, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

10 oz nectar capacity
$34  $30.40 Sale
 
32 oz nectar capacity
$26.95