Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Birdscapes® Violet Meadow Glass Hummingbird Feeder, 8111-2
Birdscapes® Violet Meadow Glass Hummingbird Feeder Birdscapes® Violet Meadow Glass Hummingbird Feeder Birdscapes® Violet Meadow Glass Hummingbird Feeder Birdscapes® Violet Meadow Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Birdscapes® Violet Meadow Glass Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 8111-2


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. Hummingbirds will be delighted by this delicate looking hummingbird feeder with its beautiful flower design. Worthy of any lawn or garden area. read full product details »  

$22.29
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Birdscapes® Violet Meadow Glass Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.6923 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I like the feeders with a little rim for the birds to rest.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Humming birds are very attracted to this feeder. We have half a dozen feeders and the Hummingbirds use this one a lot. We have it on the patio and its very close to the house.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review love this birdfeeder, will probably get another in the spring.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Beautiful and my hummers seem to like it alot. I have had for about two months and so far I am very pleased with this feeder.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Love this feeder - and so do my hummingbirds!
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review I love it but more importantly, the hummingbirds do too. It's well made, attractive and the right size for my small garden. Easy to fill and clean.
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review After doing a lot of research we settled on this feeder. We ordered 2 so that we would qualify for free shipping. We received them in 2 days, and there very attractive [the photograph doesn't do the feeder justice] and were packaged well for protection. My wife and I are quite picky so for us to be so pleased it means the feeders are a good deal. I believe they would make good gifts to people who take pride in their yards.We'll separate the feeders a good distance so no one bird can bully the others from getting some sugar water. One will go in a planter outside my office window so I can watch the birds feed. We would have given them 5 stars except for the fact that several reviewers stated the painted on flowers wear off quickly. We're going to paint over the flowers with a small brush and clear polyurethane and see if that doesn't prolong the designs.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Got this for my sister-in-law for Christmas and haven't heard anything bad about it. It was on her amazon wish list, and I ordered straight from there.
Date published: 2014-01-29
  • 2016-02-14T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_8111-2, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

Red Nectar, Makes 32 oz
$1.59