Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Perky-Pet® Red Antique Bottle Glass Hummingbird Feeder, 8119-2
Perky-Pet® Red Antique Bottle Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Red Antique Bottle Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Red Antique Bottle Glass Hummingbird Feeder Perky-Pet® Red Antique Bottle Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Perky-Pet® Red Antique Bottle Glass Hummingbird Feeder

model #: 8119-2


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. Hummingbirds will love feeding from the four decorative metal feeding ports. read full product details »  

$19.95
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® Red Antique Bottle Glass Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.4483 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love the bird feeder--- apparently they do too!! Had a large number of hummingbirds this year
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a lovely accent. Such a lovely accent to my garden. It adds just enough color without appearing tacky at all. Now I just need to wait for the humming birds to arrive.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and effective! I bought 4 of these and have to refill them daily. We have at least 50 hummingbirds enjoying these feeders.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeders We bought 12 of them and we are very happy. They do not leek like the cheeps do. we through away all the old one and now only use thease.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hummingbird Feeder I Have Purchased I have had many compliments on the beauty of this feeder. The hummingbirds love to perch on it and drink the nectar. I am more than happy with it and would recommend this feeder to anyone. I have already had one friend go to Home Depot after they left my house to buy one.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty. Design flaw. The feeder is very pretty. But as the liquid in the base declines, it doesn't fill back up from the bottle. You'll have to tilt it on its side, and bubbles will rise from the base into the bottle indicating the base is filling back up again. Unfortunately the liquid spills everywhere when you're doing that. And it's not a pretty sight in the end. The spill attracts ants.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hummingbird Feeder is very nice! I was drawn to this hummingbird feeder for two reasons: 1) its vintage look and 2) the fact that the glass is red and I wouldn't need to use any type of food dye in the nectar. It looks very nice in the yard. We placed one in both the back and front yards on shepherds hooks to keep it away from where the cats could have access. The hummingbirds love the feeder and we are watching them visit it frequently. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The one thing that I would do, if you hang it like we did, is to attach a piece of change to the piece you hang it from so it is easier to remove and clean and replace the nectar. Otherwise, nectar is spilling all over!
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color peels off They are very nice looking, but the coloring is just glass paint and not colored glass. For the price, I would have expected colored glass. Color started peeling off the first week I had it. Pretty soon it will just be clear glass.
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • 2016-02-10T06:49CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_8119-2, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

88 oz total nectar capacity
$87  $59.95 Sale
24 oz nectar capacity
$19.99
 
24 oz nectar capacity
$19.95