Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Buy 3 Get 1 FREE – “Our Best” Hummingbird Feeder with FREE Nectar, BB209B
Buy 3 Get 1 FREE – “Our Best” Hummingbird Feeder with FREE Nectar Buy 3 Get 1 FREE – “Our Best” Hummingbird Feeder with FREE Nectar Buy 3 Get 1 FREE – “Our Best” Hummingbird Feeder with FREE Nectar Buy 3 Get 1 FREE – “Our Best” Hummingbird Feeder with FREE Nectar

Buy 3 Get 1 FREE – “Our Best” Hummingbird Feeder with FREE Nectar

model #: BB209B


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. If you love hummingbirds then this feeder is for you! This bundle includes a FREE feeder, FREE Ant Guard®, and FREE shipping… all for the price of 3 feeders! read full product details »  

$76  $56.97 Sale
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Cannot Ship To:
HI, PR
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Buy 3 Get 1 FREE – “Our Best” Hummingbird Feeder with FREE Nectar is rated 4.72 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Quality product, delivered on time, great selection and easy to purchase through the website.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to use I purchased these feeders to replace ones that didn't have a resting place for the birds. I previously owned only one of this style & am excited for spring to have happy birds.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products, fast delivery Good products, fast delivery. We have tons of hummingbirds especially during Fall and Spring migration and seem to need a couple more feeders every year. We really appreciate the fast delivery... and the bottle mop, best for bottles with small openings. We also really like the design changes in the "Our Best" feeder. Much easier to clean and very sturdy!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY HUMMERS!!! This is a fantastic value. I have been looking for larger volume feeders and when I discovered this I ordered it ASAP. I was having a hard time keeping my smaller feeders full and now have no problem with this. And the Hummingbirds LOVE these new feeders!! They are VERY easy to fill and clean. I highly recommend them!!!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best design yet ! We're avid hummingbird enthusiasts; caring for these amazing little critters for many years in NE Alabama and have used many different makes and models of feeders. Without a doubt the Perky-Pet "Our Best" feeder is the best we've seen and used. Super easy to clean and refill and complete with ant moat and bee guard. Just great !!!
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LEAKS BADLY I bought these just a couple of weeks ago and have used them. They leak very badly with the slightest movement. Even a mild wind will cause them to spill sugar water underneath where they are hung. And since we have bears I must bring them in every night and take them back out in the mornings. What a mess. I liked the wide neck bottle so much easier to clean and the built in flowers with raised bee guard. I am concerned with the built in plastic loop to hang with but did have a much large "S" hook then the one that was provided with my order that worked well. But I simply can not tolerate the spillage. Yes, the new design is one that would be easy to clean but the leaking outweighs the benefit of being able to clean it easier. Totally unable to use these. I am very disapointed
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to clean but leaks Great feeder, but the two part bottom section leaks. I have put silicon seal around the joint but am concerned that I won't be able to clean the inside.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still the Best.... For many years I had 2 PerkyPet Hummingbird feeders and for some reason decided to try another brand...actually 2 other brands which had a larger food capacity. Trouble was...the birds didn't like the new feeders! They couldn't perch and have a leisurely meal like on your classic PerkyPet. SO..I just bough 2 new classic feeders and now my birds are once again happily perching and dining! Stay with what works!
Date published: 2015-09-11
  • 2016-02-09T07:01CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_BB209B, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders