Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder, W06HB
Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder

model #: W06HB


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. The beautiful fairy sits amid the red nectar containers in this stunning hummingbird feeder so she can “talk” to the tiny birds as they feed. Part of the Whimsical Collection in our Lifestyle Collection series. read full product details »  

$25.99
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.1429 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ok this looks great but the hummingbirds don't care for it
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this last year. About a week ago, my sister-in-law was over and couldn't get over how pretty it was and wanted the info to order it. I ordered it for her birthday which was the next weekend. It arrived right on time for her birthday and she loves it!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Very pretty, but it doesn't attract the hummingbirds as much as I expected it to do.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Bought it for my mother in-law and she loved it!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest hummer feeder ever! This is delightfully cute feeder. even the orioles like to,drink from it.It has several,draw backs: it can break in a strong wind!It is pretty difficult to fill because it tips over.There are no replacement parts available.they will send you a new one if it is in warranty then you have one for spare parts.But, I still love it.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Bought as a gift, she loves it!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review Love it, only thing is when it's windy the tops flew out and one actually broke. But would recommend this.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet But Fragile This is a beautiful feeder, but does not hold up well in the wind. The flowers blew off in the wind and shattered. Thanks to the wonderful customer service with a 1 year guarantee, the whole feeder was replaced. I did try gluing on the flower, but because of the design, it makes it impossible to get the nectar out and clean it. We have so many honey bees in the summer that it would be nice if it had a bee guard at the bottom end of the flower that even a special feeder for the bees does not completely suffice.My hummers must be spoiled with all the other feeders I have purchased from your site and were having trouble figuring out where to put their beaks to get the nectar. I painted the edges white and painted white stamens on the inside edge of the flowers and that did the trick. The hummers are all fighting over it and sitting on the flowers taking ownership. It is also fun to watch them dip their heads down inside of it.
Date published: 2014-04-02
  • 2016-02-08T06:58CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_W06HB, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders