Login   |  My Account
Hummingbird Feeders, Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder, W06HB
Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder

Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder

model #: W06HB

Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding hummingbirds. The beautiful fairy sits amid the red nectar containers in this stunning hummingbird feeder so she can “talk” to the tiny birds as they feed. Part of the Whimsical Collection in our Lifestyle Collection series. read full product details »  

US Availability:
Canada Availability:
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Glass Hummingbird Feeder is rated 4.7143 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this last year. About a week ago, my sister-in-law was over and couldn't get over how pretty it was and wanted the info to order it. I ordered it for her birthday which was the next weekend. It arrived right on time for her birthday and she loves it!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest hummer feeder ever! This is delightfully cute feeder. even the orioles like to,drink from it.It has several,draw backs: it can break in a strong wind!It is pretty difficult to fill because it tips over.There are no replacement parts available.they will send you a new one if it is in warranty then you have one for spare parts.But, I still love it.
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet But Fragile This is a beautiful feeder, but does not hold up well in the wind. The flowers blew off in the wind and shattered. Thanks to the wonderful customer service with a 1 year guarantee, the whole feeder was replaced. I did try gluing on the flower, but because of the design, it makes it impossible to get the nectar out and clean it. We have so many honey bees in the summer that it would be nice if it had a bee guard at the bottom end of the flower that even a special feeder for the bees does not completely suffice.My hummers must be spoiled with all the other feeders I have purchased from your site and were having trouble figuring out where to put their beaks to get the nectar. I painted the edges white and painted white stamens on the inside edge of the flowers and that did the trick. The hummers are all fighting over it and sitting on the flowers taking ownership. It is also fun to watch them dip their heads down inside of it.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy Dust Hummingbird Feeder I just received my Fairy Dust Hummingbird feeder. It truly is whimsical and magical. Before purchasing I did read the reviews and yes it is indeed fragile and must be handled with great care. It is however the prettiest feeder and fits in perfectly to the Fairy Garden I am currently creating.
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accessories I too have had a problem with the plastic petals.. One broke, so I left it off. That particular container drew a lot of bees. Could you please consider offering replacements for this or maybe sets of the red containers and petals?   RESPONSE FROM PERKY-PET APRIL 02, 2013 Thank you for your online review of the Avant Garden® Fairy Dust Hummingbird Feeder (model W06HB). We appreciate your feedback regarding the replacement parts and have shared these comments with our Product Development Team. Please keep in mind that this feeder is covered by a one year warranty. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) Best Regards,SusanConsumer Relations RepresentativeWoodstream Corporation
Date published: 2013-03-29
  • 2015-10-05T07:27CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_W06HB, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders