Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® 10 Inch Sunflower Seed and Peanut Feeder, 395
Perky-Pet® 10 Inch Sunflower Seed and Peanut Feeder Perky-Pet® 10 Inch Sunflower Seed and Peanut Feeder Perky-Pet® 10 Inch Sunflower Seed and Peanut Feeder Perky-Pet® 10 Inch Sunflower Seed and Peanut Feeder

Perky-Pet® 10 Inch Sunflower Seed and Peanut Feeder

model #: 395


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding wild birds. With the many openings on this tube-shaped feeder, you can watch a multitude of birds as they flock to enjoy seeds or peanuts. read full product details »  

$15.51
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® 10 Inch Sunflower Seed and Peanut Feeder is rated 4.8889 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-have feeder! I was so glad to find this style of feeder on this site. It is a must-have for shelled peanuts; attracts so many species and the squirrels can't chew through it. And, I love that the peanuts don't leave a mess on the ground under the feeder. I have had one for quite some time and am ordering another.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No lip Not worth the money. It would be if it had a 2" lip around the lid to keep most of the rain from soaking the peanuts in the container. I made a "roof" from aluminum foil.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't keep it filled! I bought this feeder about 2 weeks ago and it took the birds about 30 minutes to find it. The chickadees, nuthatches, woodpeckers and others love the sunflower seeds and are on it all the time. This is a great feeder and I plan on purchasing another. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feeder Makes it harder for birds to get peanuts and therefore more entertaining to watch.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bullet Proof! Squirrels in the neighborhood have destroyed most of my feeders. My workshop is backed up with feeders needing metal reinforcement and repair. This bad boy will foil them! Doesn't hold much, but those rascally squirrels can't tear this one up! I ordered two more today to feed my friends in the current cold spell. A good variety of birds come to this thing; many I've not seen before. Great fun. You must get one (or two!).
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super 100% metal feeder I really like this small feeder. It's 100% metal from top to bottom. Doesn't hold a lot of seed like other feeders do, so it's perfect to hand in a smaller area or off an apartment balcony. Easy to fill. I slid a couple skewers through the holes to act as perches and added a dome to protect it from the elements. WONT WORK FOR BIRD SEED or SAFFLOWER seeds as the holes are too big and there's no catch basin. But for Sunflower Seeds, it's perfect. I'm Very pleased with the quality of this feeder and you won't find any better at this price.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, Birds love it! Bought as a replacement for one the raccoons destroyed (let it fall onto concrete after pulling it onto the porch roof which caused the cap to break!).
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazon Review, An absolute must for bird lovers!! Attracts lots off woodpeckers, finches & titmice. Purchased 2 years ago and still going strong. I couldn't be happier & would order again.
Date published: 2013-07-24
  • 2016-02-11T06:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_395, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

5 lb bag No-Mess Bird Seed Mix
$12.99