Login   |  My Account
Seed Feeders, Perky-Pet® The Lodge Wild Bird Feeder, 50153
Perky-Pet® The Lodge Wild Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® The Lodge Wild Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® The Lodge Wild Bird Feeder Perky-Pet® The Lodge Wild Bird Feeder

Perky-Pet® The Lodge Wild Bird Feeder

model #: 50153


Best Used For:
Attracting and feeding birds while repelling insects. This chalet-style feeder, one of our weather resistant aromatic cedar bird feeders, repels insects and has space for lots of feeding birds! read full product details »  

$31.49
Quantity:   
US Availability:
In-Stock
Canada Availability:
In-Stock
Eligible for Free Shipping

Customer Reviews

Read All Reviews  
Perky-Pet® The Lodge Wild Bird Feeder is rated 4.875 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bird feeder !! I recently purchase a cedar lodge wild bird feeder and to my dismay, it arrived damaged. I notified Perky-pet and UPS and was promptly notified that a new one would be on its way - it arrived a couple of days later and I am so happy with it! Also the service from Perky-pet could not have been better or faster - I will be ordering from them again!!!
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever! I have never had so much fun watching the constant show going on at my new bird feeder. Total quality product. Perfect design. Holds 2 suets. All cedar. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. It works so well that I wish it were bigger!
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com This is the second one of these we have in our front yard. This one sits on a pole about five feet high outside our window close to the house. The feed stays dry when it rains. This is great and has attracted a large variety of birds. I will be buying another one in the near future. We have many bird visitors all day and they eat a lot. We have some of the fattest doves around. With the 8lb. capacity, we fill the feeders about once a week.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com A great feeder with only a slight annoyance. The way the lid/top is installed, you pretty much have to take the feeder down from the hanger in order to fill it. The smaller units with only one rope attachment allows the lid to be lifted up while it is still hanging whereas the weight of this feeder makes this kind of difficult. Not huge deal, just a picky observation.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com This an awesome bird-feeder. Made out of cedar wood and has a large capacity for bird-feed.The suet holder on both ends of the feeder are a big plus. I was so impressed that I bought two of them. The birds just love eating the bird-feed and suet.
Date published: 2010-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com Nice bird feeder. One of the plastic sides was broke and a new feeder was sent out immediately. Good price also!
Date published: 2010-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Posted on Amazon.com I'm very pleased to see this feeder available. I bought one from Home Depot 7 years ago and it has lasted that long (with a couple of minor repairs along the way). The one minus is that you have to take it off of the hook to fill. A hinged roof would be easier. But as far as durability, it has weathered 7 northeast winters with no problem. If you have raccoons (and I do) replace the cord with cable.
Date published: 2010-04-20
  • 2016-02-08T07:03CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_50153, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_birdfeeders
 

RELATED PRODUCTS

4.5 lb bag
$8.99
128 fl. oz. - 16,000 sq. ft.
$130  $110.99 Sale